Tue, Sep 27, 2022
3:00 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Islanders1001
FINAL
Devils2204
Mon, Sep 26, 2022
9:00 PM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Devils0112
FINAL
Canadiens1001
Fri, Apr 29, 2022
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Red Wings1135
FINAL
Devils1113
Thu, Apr 28, 2022
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Devils1023
FINAL
Hurricanes3126
Tue, Apr 26, 2022
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Devils0224
FINAL
Senators1215
Sun, Apr 24, 2022
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Red Wings1023
FINAL
Devils0000
Sat, Apr 23, 2022
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Hurricanes0023
FINAL
Devils0112
Thu, Apr 21, 2022
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Sabres0325
FINAL
Devils0112
Mon, Apr 18, 2022
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Devils1023
FINAL
Golden Knights0112
Sat, Apr 16, 2022
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Devils2013
FINAL
Kraken1204
Thu, Apr 14, 2022
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Devils0011
FINAL
Avalanche0303
Tue, Apr 12, 2022
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Devils1326
FINAL
Coyotes1102
Sat, Apr 9, 2022
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Devils0033
FINAL
Stars0101
Thu, Apr 7, 2022
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Canadiens3137
FINAL
Devils1124
Tue, Apr 5, 2022
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Rangers2013
FINAL
Devils1001
Sun, Apr 3, 2022
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Islanders2114
FINAL
Devils0123
Sat, Apr 2, 2022
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Panthers1147
FINAL
Devils2406
Thu, Mar 31, 2022
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Devils1001
FINAL
Bruins2608
Sun, Mar 27, 2022
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Canadiens0112
FINAL
Devils1103
Sat, Mar 26, 2022
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Devils0213
FINAL
Capitals0134
Wed, Mar 23, 2022
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Devils0202
FINAL
Maple Leafs0213
Tue, Mar 22, 2022
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Rangers2024
FINAL
Devils0527
Sat, Mar 19, 2022
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Devils1023
FINAL
Oilers1146
Wed, Mar 16, 2022
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Devils1113
FINAL
Flames2316
Tue, Mar 15, 2022
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Devils1203
FINAL
Canucks2226
Sat, Mar 12, 2022
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Ducks1001
FINAL
Devils0102
Thu, Mar 10, 2022
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Jets1102
FINAL
Devils1001
Tue, Mar 8, 2022
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Avalanche2103
FINAL
Devils0325
Sun, Mar 6, 2022
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Blues0022
FINAL
Devils1103
Fri, Mar 4, 2022
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Devils1001
FINAL
Rangers1113
Tue, Mar 1, 2022
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Devils1113
FINAL
Blue Jackets2114
Mon, Feb 28, 2022
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Canucks0202
FINAL
Devils3317
Fri, Feb 25, 2022
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Devils2125
FINAL
Blackhawks1348
Thu, Feb 24, 2022
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Devils3216
FINAL
Penguins0101
Tue, Feb 15, 2022
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Lightning1236
FINAL
Devils2103
Sun, Feb 13, 2022
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Penguins0134
FINAL
Devils0112
Thu, Feb 10, 2022
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Devils2057
FINAL
Blues1214
Tue, Feb 8, 2022
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Devils2327
FINAL
Canadiens0101
Mon, Feb 7, 2022
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Devils1001
FINAL
Senators1214
Tue, Feb 1, 2022
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Maple Leafs4217
FINAL
Devils0011
Mon, Jan 31, 2022
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Devils3104
FINAL
Maple Leafs2046
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
11:34 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Devils1001
FINAL
Hurricanes2002
Thu, Jan 27, 2022
11:34 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Devils1012
FINAL
Lightning0213
Tue, Jan 25, 2022
11:34 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Stars3115
FINAL
Devils0101
Sun, Jan 23, 2022
11:34 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Kings1113
FINAL
Devils2002
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
11:34 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Hurricanes2204
FINAL
Devils2327
Wed, Jan 19, 2022
11:34 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Coyotes0314
FINAL
Devils1001
Thu, Jan 13, 2022
11:34 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Devils1012
FINAL
Islanders1113
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
11:34 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Devils2103
FINAL
Blue Jackets2114
Thu, Jan 6, 2022
11:34 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Blue Jackets1001
FINAL
Devils1023
Tue, Jan 4, 2022
11:34 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Devils0213
FINAL
Bruins1225
Sun, Jan 2, 2022
11:34 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Devils2104
FINAL
Capitals1023
Fri, Dec 31, 2021
11:34 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Oilers2125
FINAL
Devils3026
Wed, Dec 29, 2021
11:34 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Devils2024
FINAL
Sabres0213
Sun, Dec 19, 2021
11:34 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Penguins1113
FINAL
Devils0112
Sat, Dec 18, 2021
11:34 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Devils1102
FINAL
Red Wings1315
Thu, Dec 16, 2021
11:34 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Golden Knights1135
FINAL
Devils1023
Tue, Dec 14, 2021
11:34 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Devils0101
FINAL
Flyers2316
Sat, Dec 11, 2021
11:34 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Devils2002
FINAL
Islanders1214
Fri, Dec 10, 2021
11:34 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Predators0213
FINAL
Devils0112
Wed, Dec 8, 2021
5:00 PM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Flyers0000
FINAL
Devils0213
Mon, Dec 6, 2021
11:34 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Senators0203
FINAL
Devils1102
Fri, Dec 3, 2021
11:34 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Devils2204
FINAL
Jets3328
Thu, Dec 2, 2021
11:34 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Devils0202
FINAL
Wild2215
Tue, Nov 30, 2021
11:34 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Sharks1315
FINAL
Devils0022
Sun, Nov 28, 2021
11:34 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Flyers1012
FINAL
Devils1135
Fri, Nov 26, 2021
11:34 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Devils0022
FINAL
Predators1124
Wed, Nov 24, 2021
11:34 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Wild2003
FINAL
Devils0022
Sat, Nov 20, 2021
11:34 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Devils1045
FINAL
Lightning2103
Thu, Nov 18, 2021
11:34 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Devils1001
FINAL
Panthers1304
Sun, Nov 14, 2021
11:34 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Devils1113
FINAL
Rangers0214
Sat, Nov 13, 2021
11:34 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Bruins1225
FINAL
Devils0202
Thu, Nov 11, 2021
5:00 PM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Islanders0000
FINAL
Devils1124
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11:34 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Panthers1203
FINAL
Devils2237
Sat, Nov 6, 2021
11:34 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Devils0113
FINAL
Sharks0112
Fri, Nov 5, 2021
11:34 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Devils0022
FINAL
Kings0113
Tue, Nov 2, 2021
5:00 PM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Devils0000
FINAL
Ducks1124
Sun, Oct 31, 2021
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Blue Jackets2014
FINAL
Devils1203
Sat, Oct 30, 2021
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Devils1124
FINAL
Penguins1012
Tue, Oct 26, 2021
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Flames4015
FINAL
Devils0123
Sat, Oct 23, 2021
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Sabres1001
FINAL
Devils0012
Thu, Oct 21, 2021
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Capitals2114
FINAL
Devils0011
Tue, Oct 19, 2021
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Kraken0112
FINAL
Devils2114
Fri, Oct 15, 2021
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Blackhawks0123
FINAL
Devils1114