Wed, Sep 28, 2022
9:00 PM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Canadiens0000
FINAL
Maple Leafs1113
Mon, Sep 26, 2022
9:00 PM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Devils0112
FINAL
Canadiens1001
Fri, Apr 29, 2022
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Panthers1012
FINAL
Canadiens44210
Wed, Apr 27, 2022
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Canadiens1124
FINAL
Rangers0123
Sun, Apr 24, 2022
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Bruins2215
FINAL
Canadiens0123
Sat, Apr 23, 2022
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Canadiens1214
FINAL
Senators1506
Thu, Apr 21, 2022
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Flyers2226
FINAL
Canadiens1113
Tue, Apr 19, 2022
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Wild1012
FINAL
Canadiens0000
Sat, Apr 16, 2022
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Capitals1348
FINAL
Canadiens0224
Fri, Apr 15, 2022
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Islanders0033
FINAL
Canadiens0000
Wed, Apr 13, 2022
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Canadiens0101
FINAL
Blue Jackets1225
Mon, Apr 11, 2022
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Jets0224
FINAL
Canadiens0112
Sat, Apr 9, 2022
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Canadiens0202
FINAL
Maple Leafs2103
Thu, Apr 7, 2022
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Canadiens3137
FINAL
Devils1124
Tue, Apr 5, 2022
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Senators1236
FINAL
Canadiens1203
Sat, Apr 2, 2022
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Canadiens0315
FINAL
Lightning2204
Thu, Mar 31, 2022
5:00 PM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Canadiens0000
FINAL
Hurricanes2114
Tue, Mar 29, 2022
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Canadiens1304
FINAL
Panthers2237
Sun, Mar 27, 2022
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Canadiens0112
FINAL
Devils1103
Sat, Mar 26, 2022
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Maple Leafs1012
FINAL
Canadiens0224
Thu, Mar 24, 2022
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Panthers1214
FINAL
Canadiens1113
Mon, Mar 21, 2022
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Bruins1013
FINAL
Canadiens0112
Sat, Mar 19, 2022
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Senators1001
FINAL
Canadiens1315
Thu, Mar 17, 2022
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Stars1114
FINAL
Canadiens0123
Tue, Mar 15, 2022
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Coyotes4116
FINAL
Canadiens1203
Sun, Mar 13, 2022
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Canadiens0214
FINAL
Flyers1113
Sat, Mar 12, 2022
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Kraken2104
FINAL
Canadiens1023
Wed, Mar 9, 2022
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Canadiens1113
FINAL
Canucks1135
Sat, Mar 5, 2022
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Canadiens2125
FINAL
Oilers1102
Thu, Mar 3, 2022
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Canadiens1125
FINAL
Flames1214
Tue, Mar 1, 2022
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Canadiens3104
FINAL
Jets4138
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Canadiens1102
FINAL
Senators0101
Wed, Feb 23, 2022
5:00 PM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Sabres0000
FINAL
Canadiens1124
Mon, Feb 21, 2022
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Maple Leafs0022
FINAL
Canadiens2305
Sun, Feb 20, 2022
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Canadiens1103
FINAL
Islanders0112
Thu, Feb 17, 2022
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Blues1012
FINAL
Canadiens1013
Sun, Feb 13, 2022
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Sabres1225
FINAL
Canadiens0303
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Blue Jackets1012
FINAL
Canadiens0011
Thu, Feb 10, 2022
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Capitals2215
FINAL
Canadiens0202
Tue, Feb 8, 2022
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Devils2327
FINAL
Canadiens0101
Sun, Jan 30, 2022
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Blue Jackets4026
FINAL
Canadiens1113
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
11:34 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Oilers3317
FINAL
Canadiens0202
Thu, Jan 27, 2022
11:34 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Ducks3205
FINAL
Canadiens0224
Mon, Jan 24, 2022
11:34 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Canadiens1012
FINAL
Wild2338
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
11:34 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Canadiens0112
FINAL
Avalanche1103
Thu, Jan 20, 2022
11:34 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Canadiens1113
FINAL
Golden Knights1114
Tue, Jan 18, 2022
11:34 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Canadiens0235
FINAL
Stars0123
Mon, Jan 17, 2022
11:34 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Canadiens1102
FINAL
Coyotes2215
Thu, Jan 13, 2022
11:34 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Canadiens0202
FINAL
Blackhawks1013
Wed, Jan 12, 2022
11:34 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Canadiens0101
FINAL
Bruins3115
Sat, Jan 1, 2022
11:34 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Canadiens1102
FINAL
Panthers1225
Thu, Dec 30, 2021
5:00 PM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Canadiens0000
FINAL
Hurricanes2114
Tue, Dec 28, 2021
11:34 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Canadiens1124
FINAL
Lightning2115
Thu, Dec 16, 2021
11:34 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Flyers0202
FINAL
Canadiens1013
Tue, Dec 14, 2021
11:34 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Canadiens0202
FINAL
Penguins1225
Sat, Dec 11, 2021
11:34 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Canadiens0011
FINAL
Blues1214
Thu, Dec 9, 2021
11:34 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Blackhawks0112
FINAL
Canadiens0000
Tue, Dec 7, 2021
11:34 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Lightning1023
FINAL
Canadiens0202
Sat, Dec 4, 2021
11:34 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Canadiens0213
FINAL
Predators1114
Thu, Dec 2, 2021
11:34 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Avalanche0224
FINAL
Canadiens0101
Mon, Nov 29, 2021
11:34 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Canucks1102
FINAL
Canadiens1001
Sat, Nov 27, 2021
11:34 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Canadiens0156
FINAL
Penguins0033
Fri, Nov 26, 2021
11:34 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Canadiens1001
FINAL
Sabres1214
Wed, Nov 24, 2021
11:34 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Canadiens1113
FINAL
Capitals3126
Sat, Nov 20, 2021
11:34 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Predators0033
FINAL
Canadiens1416
Thu, Nov 18, 2021
11:34 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Penguins3216
FINAL
Canadiens0000
Tue, Nov 16, 2021
11:34 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Canadiens0112
FINAL
Rangers1113
Sun, Nov 14, 2021
11:34 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Canadiens1102
FINAL
Bruins0145
Sat, Nov 13, 2021
11:34 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Canadiens1012
FINAL
Red Wings0203
Thu, Nov 11, 2021
11:34 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Flames2002
FINAL
Canadiens1124
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11:34 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Kings0113
FINAL
Canadiens1012
Sat, Nov 6, 2021
11:34 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Golden Knights0325
FINAL
Canadiens2002
Thu, Nov 4, 2021
11:34 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Islanders1416
FINAL
Canadiens0022
Tue, Nov 2, 2021
5:00 PM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Red Wings0000
FINAL
Canadiens2013
Sun, Oct 31, 2021
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Canadiens1102
FINAL
Ducks2024
Sat, Oct 30, 2021
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Canadiens1012
FINAL
Kings0235
Thu, Oct 28, 2021
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Canadiens1214
FINAL
Sharks0000
Tue, Oct 26, 2021
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Canadiens1001
FINAL
Kraken2215
Sat, Oct 23, 2021
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Red Wings1001
FINAL
Canadiens2316
Thu, Oct 21, 2021
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Hurricanes0224
FINAL
Canadiens0101
Tue, Oct 19, 2021
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Sharks3115
FINAL
Canadiens0000
Sat, Oct 16, 2021
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Rangers0123
FINAL
Canadiens0011
Thu, Oct 14, 2021
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Canadiens0101
FINAL
Sabres2215
Wed, Oct 13, 2021
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Canadiens1001
FINAL
Maple Leafs1012