Tue, Sep 27, 2022
9:00 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Wild2305
FINAL
Avalanche1102
Sun, Sep 25, 2022
6:00 PM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Avalanche0022
FINAL
Wild0203
Thu, May 12, 2022
2:00 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Wild0011
FINAL
Blues1315
Tue, May 10, 2022
2:00 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Blues1135
FINAL
Wild2002
Sun, May 8, 2022
5:00 PM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Wild1012
FINAL
Blues1225
Fri, May 6, 2022
11:00 PM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Wild2125
FINAL
Blues0011
Wed, May 4, 2022
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Blues0112
FINAL
Wild3126
Mon, May 2, 2022
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Blues2114
FINAL
Wild0000
Fri, Apr 29, 2022
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Avalanche0101
FINAL
Wild2114
Thu, Apr 28, 2022
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Flames0112
FINAL
Wild0113
Tue, Apr 26, 2022
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Coyotes0145
FINAL
Wild1023
Sun, Apr 24, 2022
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Wild1305
FINAL
Predators1214
Fri, Apr 22, 2022
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Kraken2013
FINAL
Wild1506
Thu, Apr 21, 2022
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Canucks0303
FINAL
Wild0336
Tue, Apr 19, 2022
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Wild1012
FINAL
Canadiens0000
Sun, Apr 17, 2022
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Sharks1214
FINAL
Wild2115
Sat, Apr 16, 2022
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Wild0145
FINAL
Blues1316
Thu, Apr 14, 2022
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Wild1103
FINAL
Stars0112
Tue, Apr 12, 2022
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Oilers0011
FINAL
Wild1315
Sun, Apr 10, 2022
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Kings3003
FINAL
Wild2316
Fri, Apr 8, 2022
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Wild1113
FINAL
Blues1024
Tue, Apr 5, 2022
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Wild1102
FINAL
Predators3126
Sun, Apr 3, 2022
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Wild2125
FINAL
Capitals0011
Sat, Apr 2, 2022
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Wild1113
FINAL
Hurricanes0011
Thu, Mar 31, 2022
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Penguins1204
FINAL
Wild1113
Tue, Mar 29, 2022
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Flyers0011
FINAL
Wild2204
Sun, Mar 27, 2022
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Avalanche0022
FINAL
Wild0113
Sat, Mar 26, 2022
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Blue Jackets0202
FINAL
Wild1013
Thu, Mar 24, 2022
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Canucks1012
FINAL
Wild1103
Mon, Mar 21, 2022
5:00 PM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Golden Knights0000
FINAL
Wild1023
Sat, Mar 19, 2022
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Blackhawks0011
FINAL
Wild1023
Wed, Mar 16, 2022
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Bruins1102
FINAL
Wild2024
Sun, Mar 13, 2022
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Predators1236
FINAL
Wild1102
Fri, Mar 11, 2022
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Wild1102
FINAL
Blue Jackets1013
Thu, Mar 10, 2022
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Wild2126
FINAL
Red Wings3115
Tue, Mar 8, 2022
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Rangers0202
FINAL
Wild2305
Sun, Mar 6, 2022
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Stars1326
FINAL
Wild1023
Fri, Mar 4, 2022
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Wild1034
FINAL
Sabres1135
Thu, Mar 3, 2022
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Wild2125
FINAL
Flyers2204
Tue, Mar 1, 2022
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Flames2125
FINAL
Wild0101
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Wild1023
FINAL
Flames3227
Thu, Feb 24, 2022
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Wild0101
FINAL
Maple Leafs0123
Tue, Feb 22, 2022
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Wild0213
FINAL
Senators2114
Sun, Feb 20, 2022
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Wild4217
FINAL
Oilers1113
Fri, Feb 18, 2022
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Panthers2136
FINAL
Wild1012
Wed, Feb 16, 2022
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Wild1023
FINAL
Jets0246
Mon, Feb 14, 2022
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Red Wings2024
FINAL
Wild2237
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Hurricanes0022
FINAL
Wild0123
Tue, Feb 8, 2022
5:00 PM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Wild0000
FINAL
Jets1012
Wed, Feb 2, 2022
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Wild0325
FINAL
Blackhawks0000
Sun, Jan 30, 2022
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Wild2114
FINAL
Islanders1113
Fri, Jan 28, 2022
11:34 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Wild0213
FINAL
Rangers2002
Mon, Jan 24, 2022
11:34 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Canadiens1012
FINAL
Wild2338
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
11:34 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Blackhawks2013
FINAL
Wild1024
Fri, Jan 21, 2022
11:34 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Wild3205
FINAL
Blackhawks0011
Mon, Jan 17, 2022
11:34 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Wild0123
FINAL
Avalanche2014
Fri, Jan 14, 2022
11:34 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Ducks1023
FINAL
Wild3047
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
11:34 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Capitals0202
FINAL
Wild0113
Thu, Jan 6, 2022
11:34 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Wild2103
FINAL
Bruins1102
Sat, Jan 1, 2022
11:34 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Blues1506
FINAL
Wild1124
Mon, Dec 20, 2021
11:34 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Wild2114
FINAL
Stars3137
Thu, Dec 16, 2021
11:34 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Sabres0113
FINAL
Wild1102
Sun, Dec 12, 2021
11:34 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Wild2114
FINAL
Golden Knights2226
Sat, Dec 11, 2021
11:34 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Wild0101
FINAL
Kings0112
Thu, Dec 9, 2021
11:34 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Wild1225
FINAL
Sharks0022
Tue, Dec 7, 2021
11:34 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Wild2024
FINAL
Oilers0101
Sat, Dec 4, 2021
11:34 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Maple Leafs0303
FINAL
Wild1204
Thu, Dec 2, 2021
11:34 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Devils0202
FINAL
Wild2215
Tue, Nov 30, 2021
11:34 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Coyotes1012
FINAL
Wild1315
Sun, Nov 28, 2021
11:34 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Lightning1102
FINAL
Wild2024
Fri, Nov 26, 2021
11:34 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Jets0011
FINAL
Wild2327
Wed, Nov 24, 2021
11:34 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Wild2003
FINAL
Devils0022
Sun, Nov 21, 2021
11:34 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Wild1124
FINAL
Lightning2115
Sat, Nov 20, 2021
11:34 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Wild0134
FINAL
Panthers1225
Thu, Nov 18, 2021
11:34 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Stars0022
FINAL
Wild2147
Tue, Nov 16, 2021
11:34 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Sharks2114
FINAL
Wild0101
Sat, Nov 13, 2021
11:34 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Wild1214
FINAL
Kraken0022
Thu, Nov 11, 2021
11:34 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Wild0022
FINAL
Golden Knights2103
Wed, Nov 10, 2021
11:34 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Wild2305
FINAL
Coyotes1012
Sun, Nov 7, 2021
11:34 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Islanders1102
FINAL
Wild0145
Sat, Nov 6, 2021
11:34 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Wild1125
FINAL
Penguins2114
Tue, Nov 2, 2021
11:34 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Senators1304
FINAL
Wild3105
Sat, Oct 30, 2021
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Wild0101
FINAL
Avalanche1124
Thu, Oct 28, 2021
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Wild1001
FINAL
Kraken1124
Tue, Oct 26, 2021
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Wild1113
FINAL
Canucks0112
Sun, Oct 24, 2021
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Predators3205
FINAL
Wild0202
Sat, Oct 23, 2021
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Ducks2103
FINAL
Wild2104
Tue, Oct 19, 2021
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Jets2125
FINAL
Wild2126
Sat, Oct 16, 2021
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Wild0303
FINAL
Kings0112
Fri, Oct 15, 2021
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Wild0112
FINAL
Ducks0101