Wed, Sep 28, 2022
9:00 PM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Blackhawks2114
FINAL
Red Wings1102
Tue, Sep 27, 2022
3:00 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Red Wings1326
FINAL
Penguins1102
Fri, Apr 29, 2022
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Red Wings1135
FINAL
Devils1113
Tue, Apr 26, 2022
5:00 PM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Red Wings0000
FINAL
Maple Leafs0123
Sun, Apr 24, 2022
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Red Wings1023
FINAL
Devils0000
Sat, Apr 23, 2022
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Penguins2327
FINAL
Red Wings1102
Thu, Apr 21, 2022
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Red Wings1102
FINAL
Panthers3115
Tue, Apr 19, 2022
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Red Wings0314
FINAL
Lightning0213
Sun, Apr 17, 2022
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Panthers0426
FINAL
Red Wings0011
Sat, Apr 16, 2022
5:00 PM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Red Wings0000
FINAL
Rangers1124
Thu, Apr 14, 2022
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Red Wings0123
FINAL
Hurricanes0000
Tue, Apr 12, 2022
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Senators1124
FINAL
Red Wings0101
Sat, Apr 9, 2022
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Blue Jackets1125
FINAL
Red Wings0224
Wed, Apr 6, 2022
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Red Wings1023
FINAL
Jets0101
Tue, Apr 5, 2022
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Bruins2013
FINAL
Red Wings1225
Sun, Apr 3, 2022
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Red Wings1012
FINAL
Senators1225
Fri, Apr 1, 2022
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Senators1045
FINAL
Red Wings0112
Wed, Mar 30, 2022
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Rangers2115
FINAL
Red Wings2114
Sun, Mar 27, 2022
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Red Wings0202
FINAL
Penguins25411
Sat, Mar 26, 2022
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Lightning0012
FINAL
Red Wings0011
Thu, Mar 24, 2022
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Red Wings0022
FINAL
Islanders2125
Tue, Mar 22, 2022
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Flyers0213
FINAL
Red Wings2226
Sat, Mar 19, 2022
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Red Wings0202
FINAL
Kraken0044
Thu, Mar 17, 2022
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Red Wings0101
FINAL
Canucks0000
Tue, Mar 15, 2022
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Red Wings1135
FINAL
Oilers4037
Sat, Mar 12, 2022
5:00 PM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Red Wings0000
FINAL
Flames1023
Thu, Mar 10, 2022
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Wild2126
FINAL
Red Wings3115
Tue, Mar 8, 2022
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Coyotes3429
FINAL
Red Wings1102
Sat, Mar 5, 2022
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Red Wings1012
FINAL
Panthers3306
Fri, Mar 4, 2022
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Red Wings0101
FINAL
Lightning0123
Tue, Mar 1, 2022
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Hurricanes1023
FINAL
Red Wings0124
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Maple Leafs34310
FINAL
Red Wings1157
Wed, Feb 23, 2022
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Avalanche2125
FINAL
Red Wings0112
Thu, Feb 17, 2022
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Red Wings1103
FINAL
Rangers0112
Mon, Feb 14, 2022
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Red Wings2024
FINAL
Wild2237
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Flyers0112
FINAL
Red Wings1124
Wed, Feb 9, 2022
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Red Wings2226
FINAL
Flyers2103
Wed, Feb 2, 2022
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Kings0235
FINAL
Red Wings1023
Mon, Jan 31, 2022
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Ducks0101
FINAL
Red Wings1002
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
11:34 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Maple Leafs1157
FINAL
Red Wings1304
Fri, Jan 28, 2022
11:34 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Red Wings1103
FINAL
Penguins0112
Wed, Jan 26, 2022
11:34 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Blackhawks4048
FINAL
Red Wings0325
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
11:34 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Red Wings0101
FINAL
Predators0224
Fri, Jan 21, 2022
11:34 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Stars1215
FINAL
Red Wings1214
Mon, Jan 17, 2022
11:34 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Red Wings0023
FINAL
Sabres1012
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
5:00 PM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Sabres0000
FINAL
Red Wings2024
Thu, Jan 13, 2022
11:34 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Jets1113
FINAL
Red Wings0000
Tue, Jan 11, 2022
11:34 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Red Wings0112
FINAL
Sharks1013
Sun, Jan 9, 2022
11:34 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Red Wings0213
FINAL
Ducks1114
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
5:00 PM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Red Wings0000
FINAL
Kings2114
Tue, Jan 4, 2022
11:34 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Sharks0112
FINAL
Red Wings1326
Sun, Jan 2, 2022
11:34 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Bruins1135
FINAL
Red Wings1001
Fri, Dec 31, 2021
11:34 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Capitals0123
FINAL
Red Wings0101
Sat, Dec 18, 2021
11:34 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Devils1102
FINAL
Red Wings1315
Thu, Dec 16, 2021
11:34 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Red Wings2103
FINAL
Hurricanes3025
Tue, Dec 14, 2021
11:34 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Islanders0011
FINAL
Red Wings0112
Fri, Dec 10, 2021
11:34 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Red Wings1203
FINAL
Avalanche3317
Thu, Dec 9, 2021
11:34 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Red Wings0112
FINAL
Blues2136
Tue, Dec 7, 2021
11:34 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Predators2035
FINAL
Red Wings0112
Sat, Dec 4, 2021
11:34 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Islanders1113
FINAL
Red Wings2104
Wed, Dec 1, 2021
11:34 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Kraken0213
FINAL
Red Wings0214
Tue, Nov 30, 2021
11:34 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Red Wings0112
FINAL
Bruins0011
Sat, Nov 27, 2021
11:34 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Sabres0112
FINAL
Red Wings0203
Wed, Nov 24, 2021
11:34 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Blues1012
FINAL
Red Wings1124
Sat, Nov 20, 2021
11:34 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Red Wings1001
FINAL
Coyotes0012
Thu, Nov 18, 2021
11:34 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Red Wings0112
FINAL
Golden Knights0415
Tue, Nov 16, 2021
11:34 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Red Wings0202
FINAL
Stars1225
Mon, Nov 15, 2021
11:34 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Red Wings1113
FINAL
Blue Jackets0235
Sat, Nov 13, 2021
11:34 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Canadiens1012
FINAL
Red Wings0203
Thu, Nov 11, 2021
11:34 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Capitals2002
FINAL
Red Wings0000
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11:34 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Oilers0112
FINAL
Red Wings1214
Sun, Nov 7, 2021
11:34 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Golden Knights1012
FINAL
Red Wings3115
Sat, Nov 6, 2021
11:34 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Red Wings1024
FINAL
Sabres0213
Thu, Nov 4, 2021
11:34 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Red Wings0011
FINAL
Bruins1225
Tue, Nov 2, 2021
5:00 PM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Red Wings0000
FINAL
Canadiens2013
Sat, Oct 30, 2021
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Red Wings0134
FINAL
Maple Leafs1135
Fri, Oct 29, 2021
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Panthers2003
FINAL
Red Wings0112
Wed, Oct 27, 2021
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Red Wings0113
FINAL
Capitals1102
Sun, Oct 24, 2021
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Red Wings1416
FINAL
Blackhawks1113
Sat, Oct 23, 2021
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Red Wings1001
FINAL
Canadiens2316
Thu, Oct 21, 2021
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Flames2013
FINAL
Red Wings0000
Tue, Oct 19, 2021
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Blue Jackets0011
FINAL
Red Wings0044
Sat, Oct 16, 2021
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Canucks0101
FINAL
Red Wings1113
Thu, Oct 14, 2021
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Lightning0337
FINAL
Red Wings1326