Tue, Sep 27, 2022
6:00 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Lightning0011
FINAL
Hurricanes0235
Mon, May 30, 2022
8:00 PM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Rangers2136
FINAL
Hurricanes0022
Sat, May 28, 2022
8:00 PM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Hurricanes0202
FINAL
Rangers2215
Thu, May 26, 2022
8:00 PM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Rangers1001
FINAL
Hurricanes1113
Tue, May 24, 2022
8:00 PM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Hurricanes0011
FINAL
Rangers2114
Sun, May 22, 2022
5:00 PM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Hurricanes0101
FINAL
Rangers1113
Fri, May 20, 2022
8:00 PM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Rangers0000
FINAL
Hurricanes0112
Wed, May 18, 2022
8:00 PM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Rangers1001
FINAL
Hurricanes0012
Sat, May 14, 2022
5:00 PM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Bruins0112
FINAL
Hurricanes1203
Thu, May 12, 2022
2:00 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Hurricanes0022
FINAL
Bruins0235
Tue, May 10, 2022
8:00 PM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Bruins0011
FINAL
Hurricanes2125
Sun, May 8, 2022
2:00 PM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Hurricanes1102
FINAL
Bruins1135
Fri, May 6, 2022
8:00 PM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Hurricanes1012
FINAL
Bruins1214
Wed, May 4, 2022
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Bruins0112
FINAL
Hurricanes2215
Mon, May 2, 2022
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Bruins0011
FINAL
Hurricanes0235
Thu, Apr 28, 2022
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Devils1023
FINAL
Hurricanes3126
Tue, Apr 26, 2022
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Hurricanes0314
FINAL
Rangers0123
Sun, Apr 24, 2022
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Hurricanes2035
FINAL
Islanders1102
Sat, Apr 23, 2022
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Hurricanes0023
FINAL
Devils0112
Thu, Apr 21, 2022
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Jets2002
FINAL
Hurricanes0134
Mon, Apr 18, 2022
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Hurricanes1315
FINAL
Coyotes0303
Sat, Apr 16, 2022
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Hurricanes0314
FINAL
Avalanche2327
Thu, Apr 14, 2022
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Red Wings0123
FINAL
Hurricanes0000
Tue, Apr 12, 2022
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Hurricanes0134
FINAL
Rangers0112
Sun, Apr 10, 2022
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Ducks2002
FINAL
Hurricanes3025
Fri, Apr 8, 2022
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Islanders0112
FINAL
Hurricanes0011
Thu, Apr 7, 2022
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Sabres2103
FINAL
Hurricanes0235
Tue, Apr 5, 2022
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Hurricanes1012
FINAL
Sabres0224
Sat, Apr 2, 2022
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Wild1113
FINAL
Hurricanes0011
Thu, Mar 31, 2022
5:00 PM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Canadiens0000
FINAL
Hurricanes2114
Tue, Mar 29, 2022
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Hurricanes1203
FINAL
Lightning0214
Mon, Mar 28, 2022
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Hurricanes2316
FINAL
Capitals0101
Sat, Mar 26, 2022
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Hurricanes1337
FINAL
Blues0112
Thu, Mar 24, 2022
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Stars0124
FINAL
Hurricanes0123
Tue, Mar 22, 2022
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Lightning0112
FINAL
Hurricanes0213
Sun, Mar 20, 2022
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Rangers0112
FINAL
Hurricanes0000
Fri, Mar 18, 2022
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Capitals2014
FINAL
Hurricanes1203
Thu, Mar 17, 2022
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Hurricanes0022
FINAL
Maple Leafs1113
Sun, Mar 13, 2022
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Hurricanes0022
FINAL
Penguins1124
Sat, Mar 12, 2022
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Flyers0101
FINAL
Hurricanes0123
Thu, Mar 10, 2022
5:00 PM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Avalanche0000
FINAL
Hurricanes0022
Sun, Mar 6, 2022
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Kraken0202
FINAL
Hurricanes0213
Fri, Mar 4, 2022
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Penguins2002
FINAL
Hurricanes0113
Thu, Mar 3, 2022
5:00 PM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Hurricanes0000
FINAL
Capitals1214
Tue, Mar 1, 2022
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Hurricanes1023
FINAL
Red Wings0124
Sun, Feb 27, 2022
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Oilers0101
FINAL
Hurricanes2002
Fri, Feb 25, 2022
5:00 PM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Blue Jackets0000
FINAL
Hurricanes0224
Mon, Feb 21, 2022
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Hurricanes0214
FINAL
Flyers0123
Sun, Feb 20, 2022
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Hurricanes1124
FINAL
Penguins0213
Fri, Feb 18, 2022
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Predators0123
FINAL
Hurricanes1225
Wed, Feb 16, 2022
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Panthers0113
FINAL
Hurricanes1012
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Hurricanes0022
FINAL
Wild0123
Thu, Feb 10, 2022
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Hurricanes1326
FINAL
Bruins0000
Tue, Feb 8, 2022
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Hurricanes0033
FINAL
Senators2204
Mon, Feb 7, 2022
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Hurricanes1023
FINAL
Maple Leafs0214
Sun, Jan 30, 2022
11:34 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Sharks0011
FINAL
Hurricanes1012
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
11:34 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Devils1001
FINAL
Hurricanes2002
Thu, Jan 27, 2022
11:34 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Hurricanes0113
FINAL
Senators0112
Tue, Jan 25, 2022
11:34 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Golden Knights0123
FINAL
Hurricanes0214
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
11:34 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Hurricanes2204
FINAL
Devils2327
Fri, Jan 21, 2022
11:34 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Rangers0123
FINAL
Hurricanes2316
Tue, Jan 18, 2022
11:34 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Hurricanes5027
FINAL
Bruins1001
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
11:34 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Canucks1001
FINAL
Hurricanes1214
Thu, Jan 13, 2022
11:34 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Blue Jackets1146
FINAL
Hurricanes0000
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
11:34 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Panthers2104
FINAL
Hurricanes1113
Fri, Jan 7, 2022
11:34 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Flames1113
FINAL
Hurricanes1326
Sat, Jan 1, 2022
11:34 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Hurricanes0257
FINAL
Blue Jackets3104
Thu, Dec 30, 2021
5:00 PM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Canadiens0000
FINAL
Hurricanes2114
Sat, Dec 18, 2021
11:34 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Kings0101
FINAL
Hurricanes2215
Thu, Dec 16, 2021
11:34 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Red Wings2103
FINAL
Hurricanes3025
Sun, Dec 12, 2021
11:34 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Hurricanes0011
FINAL
Canucks1102
Sat, Dec 11, 2021
11:34 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Hurricanes1113
FINAL
Oilers0101
Thu, Dec 9, 2021
11:34 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Hurricanes1002
FINAL
Flames0101
Tue, Dec 7, 2021
11:34 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Hurricanes1214
FINAL
Jets0202
Sat, Dec 4, 2021
11:34 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Sabres1102
FINAL
Hurricanes2316
Thu, Dec 2, 2021
11:34 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Senators1023
FINAL
Hurricanes0022
Tue, Nov 30, 2021
11:34 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Hurricanes0011
FINAL
Stars1124
Sun, Nov 28, 2021
11:34 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Capitals0224
FINAL
Hurricanes0022
Fri, Nov 26, 2021
11:34 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Hurricanes1416
FINAL
Flyers2103
Wed, Nov 24, 2021
11:34 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Hurricanes1001
FINAL
Kraken0112
Mon, Nov 22, 2021
11:34 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Hurricanes0101
FINAL
Sharks0012
Sat, Nov 20, 2021
11:34 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Hurricanes2305
FINAL
Kings2204
Thu, Nov 18, 2021
11:34 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Hurricanes1012
FINAL
Ducks1001
Tue, Nov 16, 2021
11:34 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Hurricanes2024
FINAL
Golden Knights0202
Sat, Nov 13, 2021
11:34 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Blues0112
FINAL
Hurricanes1113
Fri, Nov 12, 2021
11:34 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Flyers0022
FINAL
Hurricanes0101
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11:34 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Hurricanes0012
FINAL
Lightning0101
Sat, Nov 6, 2021
11:34 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Hurricanes0202
FINAL
Panthers4015
Wed, Nov 3, 2021
11:34 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Hurricanes1124
FINAL
Blackhawks1203
Sun, Oct 31, 2021
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Coyotes1001
FINAL
Hurricanes0112
Fri, Oct 29, 2021
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Blackhawks2013
FINAL
Hurricanes4206
Thu, Oct 28, 2021
5:00 PM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Bruins0000
FINAL
Hurricanes1113
Mon, Oct 25, 2021
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Maple Leafs1001
FINAL
Hurricanes0314
Sat, Oct 23, 2021
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Hurricanes2125
FINAL
Blue Jackets0101
Thu, Oct 21, 2021
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Hurricanes0224
FINAL
Canadiens0101
Sat, Oct 16, 2021
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Hurricanes1023
FINAL
Predators0112
Thu, Oct 14, 2021
11:43 AM ETQ1Q2Q3T Status
Islanders1203
FINAL
Hurricanes2226