Fri, Dec 2, 2022
1:00 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Wizards31282928116
FINAL
Hornets36383310117
Fri, Nov 18, 2022
3:00 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Heat31381916106
FINAL
Wizards33242423107
Thu, Nov 10, 2022
12:00 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Mavericks34272222105
FINAL
Wizards28302926113
Mon, Nov 7, 2022
3:00 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Wizards26203032108
FINAL
Hornets18302428100
Wed, Nov 2, 2022
4:00 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Wizards31263430121
FINAL
76ers25263921111
Tue, Oct 25, 2022
3:00 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Pistons2524262499
FINAL
Wizards28282935120
Mon, Oct 10, 2022
12:00 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Wizards36252035116
FINAL
Hornets23353118107
Fri, Sep 30, 2022
9:00 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Warriors1625282796
FINAL
Wizards1225272387
Sun, Apr 10, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Wizards29252826108
FINAL
Hornets32243335124
Fri, Apr 8, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Knicks23363520114
FINAL
Wizards3119222092
Wed, Apr 6, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Wizards31341820103
FINAL
Hawks40272823118
Tue, Apr 5, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Wizards35323431132
FINAL
Timberwolves38282721114
Sun, Apr 3, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Wizards22372023102
FINAL
Celtics35353440144
Fri, Apr 1, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Mavericks30232525103
FINAL
Wizards41262741135
Wed, Mar 30, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Magic35212331110
FINAL
Wizards28302841127
Tue, Mar 29, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Bulls28232432107
FINAL
Wizards2323272194
Sun, Mar 27, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Warriors24273034115
FINAL
Wizards28313331123
Fri, Mar 25, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Wizards25351921100
FINAL
Pistons2420262797
Thu, Mar 24, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Wizards13292436102
FINAL
Bucks32283222114
Mon, Mar 21, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Wizards3924201497
FINAL
Rockets26252935115
Sat, Mar 19, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Lakers36313220119
FINAL
Wizards26323534127
Fri, Mar 18, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Wizards2819193197
FINAL
Knicks22322125100
Wed, Mar 16, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Nuggets34393123127
FINAL
Wizards28242928109
Mon, Mar 14, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Wizards30272728112
FINAL
Warriors33402825126
Sat, Mar 12, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Wizards26283727118
FINAL
Trail Blazers38343124127
Fri, Mar 11, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Wizards26332327109
FINAL
Lakers26263733122
Wed, Mar 9, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Wizards29263024109
FINAL
Clippers28292632115
Sun, Mar 6, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Pacers26352636123
FINAL
Wizards30273937133
Fri, Mar 4, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Hawks33352524117
FINAL
Wizards25342530114
Tue, Mar 1, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Pistons24402128113
FINAL
Wizards27362429116
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Wizards2319281686
FINAL
Cavaliers1822262692
Fri, Feb 25, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Spurs30452629157
FINAL
Wizards33382930153
Thu, Feb 17, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Wizards26292339117
FINAL
Nets28232725103
Wed, Feb 16, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Wizards25262532108
FINAL
Pacers25312829113
Mon, Feb 14, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Pistons2228281694
FINAL
Wizards24263716103
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Kings24353331123
FINAL
Wizards29362322110
Thu, Feb 10, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Nets27321934112
FINAL
Wizards24313127113
Mon, Feb 7, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Heat39213130121
FINAL
Wizards24291730100
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Suns3326261095
FINAL
Wizards2111192980
Wed, Feb 2, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Wizards29302225106
FINAL
76ers28262524103
Tue, Feb 1, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Wizards2020332598
FINAL
Bucks24292534112
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Wizards1526312395
FINAL
Grizzlies30332428115
Tue, Jan 25, 2022
7:51 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Clippers23134040116
FINAL
Wizards32342722115
Sun, Jan 23, 2022
7:51 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Celtics31293125116
FINAL
Wizards2520241887
Fri, Jan 21, 2022
7:51 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Raptors20353618109
FINAL
Wizards30242328105
Wed, Jan 19, 2022
7:51 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Nets33412322119
FINAL
Wizards28342432118
Mon, Jan 17, 2022
7:51 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
76ers2926281598
FINAL
Wizards38233026117
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
7:51 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Trail Blazers29392621115
FINAL
Wizards24332330110
Wed, Jan 12, 2022
7:51 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Magic16272934106
FINAL
Wizards33193228112
Tue, Jan 11, 2022
7:51 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Thunder31303225118
FINAL
Wizards30283628122
Sun, Jan 9, 2022
7:51 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Wizards20222535102
FINAL
Magic26232229100
Fri, Jan 7, 2022
7:51 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Wizards32342927122
FINAL
Bulls37363423130
Wed, Jan 5, 2022
7:51 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Rockets29253228114
FINAL
Wizards26292828111
Mon, Jan 3, 2022
7:51 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Hornets25392631121
FINAL
Wizards38182840124
Sat, Jan 1, 2022
7:51 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Bulls25273434120
FINAL
Wizards32322431119
Thu, Dec 30, 2021
7:51 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Cavaliers3021212193
FINAL
Wizards31273319110
Tue, Dec 28, 2021
7:51 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Wizards24272239112
FINAL
Heat38272628119
Sun, Dec 26, 2021
7:51 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
76ers25382925117
FINAL
Wizards3124172496
Thu, Dec 23, 2021
7:51 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Wizards31263334124
FINAL
Knicks27372231117
Sat, Dec 18, 2021
7:51 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Wizards27292825109
FINAL
Jazz33202723103
Thu, Dec 16, 2021
7:51 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Wizards2327212798
FINAL
Suns31312729118
Wed, Dec 15, 2021
7:51 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Wizards32253216105
FINAL
Kings27292835119
Mon, Dec 13, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Wizards22192937107
FINAL
Nuggets29303222113
Sat, Dec 11, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Jazz28223142123
FINAL
Wizards2427182998
Wed, Dec 8, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Wizards27253717119
FINAL
Pistons29312620116
Mon, Dec 6, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Wizards18293132110
FINAL
Pacers28303028116
Sun, Dec 5, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Wizards1230262290
FINAL
Raptors23402118102
Fri, Dec 3, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Cavaliers34313417116
FINAL
Wizards29172629101
Wed, Dec 1, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Timberwolves24333119107
FINAL
Wizards24293824115
Mon, Nov 29, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Wizards2031272199
FINAL
Spurs20253932116
Sat, Nov 27, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Wizards41203029120
FINAL
Mavericks36332421114
Fri, Nov 26, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Wizards25312025101
FINAL
Thunder2727143199
Wed, Nov 24, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Wizards27232329102
FINAL
Pelicans36362332127
Mon, Nov 22, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Hornets26332426109
FINAL
Wizards27232330103
Sat, Nov 20, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Heat25183225100
FINAL
Wizards26153032103
Thu, Nov 18, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Wizards1921302797
FINAL
Heat21263629112
Wed, Nov 17, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Wizards2922142287
FINAL
Hornets2421302297
Mon, Nov 15, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Pelicans25332220100
FINAL
Wizards25163232105
Sat, Nov 13, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Wizards28223222104
FINAL
Magic1819223392
Wed, Nov 10, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Wizards2420242997
FINAL
Cavaliers2227252094
Sun, Nov 7, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Bucks2428192394
FINAL
Wizards26233319101
Fri, Nov 5, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Grizzlies3116211987
FINAL
Wizards35253124115
Wed, Nov 3, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Raptors29302723109
FINAL
Wizards29192923100
Mon, Nov 1, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Wizards23371734111
FINAL
Hawks34292134118
Sat, Oct 30, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Celtics20272630112
FINAL
Wizards25282327115
Thu, Oct 28, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Hawks32233125111
FINAL
Wizards33313622122
Wed, Oct 27, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Wizards24382529116
FINAL
Celtics19333421107
Mon, Oct 25, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Wizards2022222690
FINAL
Nets38212322104
Fri, Oct 22, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Pacers36372327134
FINAL
Wizards32413317135
Wed, Oct 20, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Wizards2631241798
FINAL
Raptors1819222483
Fri, Oct 15, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Wizards26343023113
FINAL
Knicks15342640115
Tue, Oct 12, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Raptors26322332113
FINAL
Wizards30283119108
Sat, Oct 9, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Knicks35243622117
FINAL
Wizards3025212399
Tue, Oct 5, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Wizards23373128119
FINAL
Rockets30273434125