Tue, Nov 22, 2022
12:00 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Lakers223324586
FINAL
Suns2627331298
Sun, Nov 20, 2022
12:00 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Knicks2231222095
FINAL
Suns28273526116
Tue, Oct 25, 2022
12:00 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Warriors293720490
FINAL
Suns3735334109
Sun, Oct 23, 2022
12:00 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Suns332825288
FINAL
Clippers182331274
Wed, Oct 19, 2022
12:00 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Mavericks32301981
FINAL
Suns24213176
Wed, Oct 5, 2022
12:00 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Suns28342991
FINAL
Lakers35342695

Notice: Trying to access array offset on value of type null in /var/www/vhosts/scoresof.com/httpdocs/nba/team.php on line 676

Notice: Trying to access array offset on value of type null in /var/www/vhosts/scoresof.com/httpdocs/nba/team.php on line 567
Sun, Oct 2, 2022
12:00 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
36ers3338259105
FINAL
Suns283131797
Sun, May 15, 2022
12:19 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Mavericks27303531123
FINAL
Suns1710234090
Thu, May 12, 2022
12:19 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Suns2520271486
FINAL
Mavericks28323419113
Tue, May 10, 2022
12:19 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Mavericks2620142080
FINAL
Suns23263328110
Sun, May 8, 2022
12:19 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Suns25312223101
FINAL
Mavericks37311924111
Fri, May 6, 2022
12:19 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Suns2024232794
FINAL
Mavericks29223121103
Wed, May 4, 2022
12:19 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Mavericks28322326109
FINAL
Suns32263140129
Mon, May 2, 2022
12:19 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Mavericks25312335114
FINAL
Suns35342725121
Thu, Apr 28, 2022
4:59 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Suns28203433115
FINAL
Pelicans28302724109
Tue, Apr 26, 2022
4:59 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Pelicans2026321997
FINAL
Suns32273023112
Sun, Apr 24, 2022
5:08 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Suns22292329103
FINAL
Pelicans25243534118
Fri, Apr 22, 2022
5:08 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Suns28312233114
FINAL
Pelicans29193132111
Tue, Apr 19, 2022
4:27 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Pelicans30263435125
FINAL
Suns28332231114
Sun, Apr 17, 2022
4:27 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Pelicans1618372899
FINAL
Suns28252631110
Sun, Apr 10, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Kings33341930116
FINAL
Suns24272632109
Fri, Apr 8, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Suns30242136111
FINAL
Jazz24333513105
Wed, Apr 6, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Suns2293048109
FINAL
Clippers26342726113
Tue, Apr 5, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Lakers31272230110
FINAL
Suns28353523121
Sun, Apr 3, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Suns2726222196
FINAL
Thunder20323233117
Fri, Apr 1, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Suns23273331114
FINAL
Grizzlies34203038122
Wed, Mar 30, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Suns29212730107
FINAL
Warriors32162728103
Sun, Mar 27, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
76ers39252218104
FINAL
Suns37233123114
Thu, Mar 24, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Suns31353836140
FINAL
Nuggets31373824130
Wed, Mar 23, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Suns25263242125
FINAL
Timberwolves30342428116
Sun, Mar 20, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Suns22273427127
FINAL
Kings26332823124
Fri, Mar 18, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Bulls27212430102
FINAL
Suns30313434129
Wed, Mar 16, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Suns35243634129
FINAL
Rockets31272430112
Tue, Mar 15, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Suns33343133131
FINAL
Pelicans29302630115
Sun, Mar 13, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Lakers22343421111
FINAL
Suns48314021140
Fri, Mar 11, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Raptors30264021117
FINAL
Suns24283030112
Wed, Mar 9, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Suns29283420111
FINAL
Heat2728191690
Tue, Mar 8, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Suns28252623102
FINAL
Magic2221282899
Sun, Mar 6, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Suns33302732122
FINAL
Bucks30303141132
Fri, Mar 4, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Knicks24313821114
FINAL
Suns26322334115
Wed, Mar 2, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Trail Blazers2820212190
FINAL
Suns29342928120
Sun, Feb 27, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Jazz32243824118
FINAL
Suns32282925114
Fri, Feb 25, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Pelicans31224222117
FINAL
Suns22283121102
Thu, Feb 24, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Suns31173739124
FINAL
Thunder14313227104
Wed, Feb 16, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Rockets32352826121
FINAL
Suns27323035124
Tue, Feb 15, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Clippers2621252496
FINAL
Suns22312822103
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Magic26272527105
FINAL
Suns36313332132
Thu, Feb 10, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Bucks34222130107
FINAL
Suns31333334131
Tue, Feb 8, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Suns29262831114
FINAL
76ers25342525109
Mon, Feb 7, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Suns36313525127
FINAL
Bulls29203441124
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Suns3326261095
FINAL
Wizards2111192980
Thu, Feb 3, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Suns30313024115
FINAL
Hawks32323624124
Tue, Feb 1, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Nets29292429111
FINAL
Suns39262630121
Sun, Jan 30, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Spurs31243619110
FINAL
Suns23272936115
Fri, Jan 28, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Timberwolves32342731124
FINAL
Suns40342634134
Wed, Jan 26, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Suns39112431105
FINAL
Jazz1830163397
Mon, Jan 24, 2022
7:51 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Jazz21353122109
FINAL
Suns31272730115
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
7:51 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Pacers25292029103
FINAL
Suns24353321113
Thu, Jan 20, 2022
7:51 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Suns22232935109
FINAL
Mavericks26272919101
Mon, Jan 17, 2022
7:51 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Suns32272834121
FINAL
Spurs29273516107
Sun, Jan 16, 2022
7:51 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Suns39253932135
FINAL
Pistons35192826108
Fri, Jan 14, 2022
7:51 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Suns23233432112
FINAL
Pacers1919381894
Tue, Jan 11, 2022
7:51 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Suns2323233099
FINAL
Raptors3117232495
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
7:51 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Heat33382725123
FINAL
Suns29212921100
Thu, Jan 6, 2022
7:51 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Clippers2020262389
FINAL
Suns21351931106
Tue, Jan 4, 2022
7:51 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Suns42223128123
FINAL
Pelicans31233026110
Sun, Jan 2, 2022
7:51 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Suns36373327133
FINAL
Hornets2720272599
Fri, Dec 31, 2021
7:51 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Suns20213631108
FINAL
Celtics32353323123
Wed, Dec 29, 2021
7:51 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Thunder2329291697
FINAL
Suns33272530115
Mon, Dec 27, 2021
7:51 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Grizzlies25352925114
FINAL
Suns24242738113
Sat, Dec 25, 2021
7:51 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Warriors33252632116
FINAL
Suns27352223107
Thu, Dec 23, 2021
7:51 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Thunder17312132101
FINAL
Suns29163731113
Tue, Dec 21, 2021
7:51 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Suns24303123108
FINAL
Lakers2527211790
Sun, Dec 19, 2021
7:51 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Hornets15323326106
FINAL
Suns37323929137
Thu, Dec 16, 2021
7:51 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Wizards2327212798
FINAL
Suns31312729118
Tue, Dec 14, 2021
9:04 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Suns32172429111
FINAL
Trail Blazers21223227107
Mon, Dec 13, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Suns2123252695
FINAL
Clippers27292332111
Fri, Dec 10, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Celtics2415302190
FINAL
Suns25322727111
Mon, Dec 6, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Spurs33152234104
FINAL
Suns26252829108
Fri, Dec 3, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Suns2127202896
FINAL
Warriors28232938118
Thu, Dec 2, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Pistons18333022103
FINAL
Suns30391827114
Tue, Nov 30, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Warriors3519241896
FINAL
Suns31252424104
Sat, Nov 27, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Suns34223423113
FINAL
Nets20262635107
Fri, Nov 26, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Suns33243130118
FINAL
Knicks2717272697
Wed, Nov 24, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Suns36252633120
FINAL
Cavaliers33332029115
Mon, Nov 22, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Suns24333325115
FINAL
Spurs20243136111
Sun, Nov 21, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Nuggets2832181997
FINAL
Suns48252726126
Fri, Nov 19, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Mavericks24273320104
FINAL
Suns27282433112
Wed, Nov 17, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Mavericks2224272598
FINAL
Suns25202337105
Mon, Nov 15, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Suns1822263399
FINAL
Timberwolves2118233496
Sun, Nov 14, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Suns27242935115
FINAL
Rockets2321192689
Fri, Nov 12, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Suns36263027119
FINAL
Grizzlies2320213094
Wed, Nov 10, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Trail Blazers26213032109
FINAL
Suns27332732119
Mon, Nov 8, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Suns34333111109
FINAL
Kings28361228104
Sat, Nov 6, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Hawks26324019117
FINAL
Suns25342735121
Thu, Nov 4, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Rockets30312525111
FINAL
Suns36203730123
Tue, Nov 2, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Pelicans36232318100
FINAL
Suns22262836112
Sat, Oct 30, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Cavaliers3115192792
FINAL
Suns24262823101
Wed, Oct 27, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Kings23302928110
FINAL
Suns29321531107
Sat, Oct 23, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Suns24233424105
FINAL
Trail Blazers30373928134
Fri, Oct 22, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Suns23343721115
FINAL
Lakers26182338105
Wed, Oct 20, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Nuggets26253425110
FINAL
Suns2038241698
Wed, Oct 13, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Trail Blazers1127221474
FINAL
Suns23363426119
Sun, Oct 10, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Suns28233735123
FINAL
Lakers1826203094
Wed, Oct 6, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Lakers21242931105
FINAL
Suns27354015117
Mon, Oct 4, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Suns23242435106
FINAL
Kings30312927117