Wed, Nov 30, 2022
1:00 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
76ers2127181985
FINAL
Cavaliers25442123113
Wed, Nov 23, 2022
3:00 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
76ers33212126101
FINAL
Hornets21322628107
Tue, Nov 22, 2022
3:00 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Nets26312524106
FINAL
76ers33302230115
Wed, Nov 2, 2022
4:00 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Wizards31263430121
FINAL
76ers25263921111
Mon, Oct 24, 2022
3:00 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Pacers23233030106
FINAL
76ers33312630120
Sat, Oct 22, 2022
3:00 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Spurs19353129114
FINAL
76ers25262628105
Thu, Oct 20, 2022
3:00 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Bucks3017261790
FINAL
76ers2421182588
Tue, Oct 18, 2022
9:00 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
76ers29342529117
FINAL
Celtics24393528126
Mon, Oct 3, 2022
3:00 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
76ers42233626127
FINAL
Nets26362422108
Thu, May 12, 2022
12:19 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Heat2821252599
FINAL
76ers2523152790
Tue, May 10, 2022
12:19 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
76ers1925221985
FINAL
Heat31252539120
Sun, May 8, 2022
12:19 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Heat28282923108
FINAL
76ers30342527116
Fri, May 6, 2022
12:19 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Heat1717311479
FINAL
76ers2120273199
Wed, May 4, 2022
12:19 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
76ers24282823103
FINAL
Heat31293128119
Mon, May 2, 2022
12:19 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
76ers2229212092
FINAL
Heat30203026106
Thu, Apr 28, 2022
4:59 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
76ers34283733132
FINAL
Raptors2932171997
Mon, Apr 25, 2022
4:59 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Raptors29252128103
FINAL
76ers2714252288
Sat, Apr 23, 2022
5:08 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
76ers24252825102
FINAL
Raptors24302630110
Wed, Apr 20, 2022
4:27 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
76ers19272821104
FINAL
Raptors29271920101
Mon, Apr 18, 2022
4:27 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Raptors3319192697
FINAL
76ers32352817112
Sat, Apr 16, 2022
7:22 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Raptors27243723111
FINAL
76ers35343824131
Sun, Apr 10, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Pistons30302818106
FINAL
76ers36263125118
Sat, Apr 9, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Pacers23313630120
FINAL
76ers37293433133
Thu, Apr 7, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
76ers33272529114
FINAL
Raptors26303132119
Tue, Apr 5, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
76ers33492524131
FINAL
Pacers31284023122
Sun, Apr 3, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
76ers21283231112
FINAL
Cavaliers23322528108
Sat, Apr 2, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Hornets26272734114
FINAL
76ers29294541144
Thu, Mar 31, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
76ers2529251594
FINAL
Pistons20302329102
Tue, Mar 29, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Bucks27243037118
FINAL
76ers24372827116
Sun, Mar 27, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
76ers39252218104
FINAL
Suns37233123114
Fri, Mar 25, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
76ers35292929122
FINAL
Clippers1924282697
Wed, Mar 23, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
76ers27343233126
FINAL
Lakers30223930121
Mon, Mar 21, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Heat32242228106
FINAL
76ers26312333113
Sun, Mar 20, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Raptors2730122493
FINAL
76ers3717201488
Fri, Mar 18, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Mavericks27262325101
FINAL
76ers26322627111
Wed, Mar 16, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
76ers30421333118
FINAL
Cavaliers23363124114
Mon, Mar 14, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Nuggets22312833114
FINAL
76ers37213022110
Sun, Mar 13, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
76ers24232730116
FINAL
Magic29302124114
Thu, Mar 10, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Nets40323027129
FINAL
76ers23281930100
Mon, Mar 7, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Bulls32212429106
FINAL
76ers37222933121
Sat, Mar 5, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
76ers1426281482
FINAL
Heat2232192699
Fri, Mar 4, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Cavaliers43282820119
FINAL
76ers30333428125
Wed, Mar 2, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Knicks33291927108
FINAL
76ers25303830123
Sun, Feb 27, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
76ers38272634125
FINAL
Knicks35213320109
Fri, Feb 25, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
76ers34312741133
FINAL
Timberwolves25242528102
Thu, Feb 17, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
76ers24453123123
FINAL
Bucks27343227120
Tue, Feb 15, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Celtics32373234135
FINAL
76ers2220162987
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Cavaliers2328202293
FINAL
76ers36222223103
Fri, Feb 11, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Thunder2417202687
FINAL
76ers24223123100
Tue, Feb 8, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Suns29262831114
FINAL
76ers25342525109
Sun, Feb 6, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
76ers34272830119
FINAL
Bulls26262927108
Fri, Feb 4, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
76ers3330152098
FINAL
Mavericks24293222107
Wed, Feb 2, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Wizards29302225106
FINAL
76ers28262524103
Mon, Jan 31, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Grizzlies30282231119
FINAL
76ers39242127122
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Kings31302218101
FINAL
76ers27233122103
Thu, Jan 27, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Lakers2226201987
FINAL
76ers32223417105
Tue, Jan 25, 2022
7:51 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Pelicans24342821107
FINAL
76ers20303631117
Sun, Jan 23, 2022
7:51 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
76ers29302729115
FINAL
Spurs23243032109
Fri, Jan 21, 2022
7:51 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Clippers24163032102
FINAL
76ers17372621101
Wed, Jan 19, 2022
7:51 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Magic21362330110
FINAL
76ers25224729123
Mon, Jan 17, 2022
7:51 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
76ers2926281598
FINAL
Wizards38233026117
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
7:51 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
76ers20233234109
FINAL
Heat2921232598
Fri, Jan 14, 2022
7:51 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Celtics1421313399
FINAL
76ers32232828111
Wed, Jan 12, 2022
7:51 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Hornets34302124109
FINAL
76ers3515262298
Mon, Jan 10, 2022
7:51 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
76ers36262920111
FINAL
Rockets2723221991
Fri, Jan 7, 2022
7:51 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Spurs19342720100
FINAL
76ers39322622119
Wed, Jan 5, 2022
7:51 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
76ers33292628116
FINAL
Magic33263017106
Mon, Jan 3, 2022
7:51 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Rockets30332921113
FINAL
76ers34284130133
Thu, Dec 30, 2021
7:51 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
76ers39162926110
FINAL
Nets31232820102
Tue, Dec 28, 2021
7:51 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
76ers27283029114
FINAL
Raptors24243328109
Sun, Dec 26, 2021
7:51 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
76ers25382925117
FINAL
Wizards3124172496
Thu, Dec 23, 2021
7:51 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Hawks3219281998
FINAL
76ers1833242196
Mon, Dec 20, 2021
7:51 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
76ers28232433108
FINAL
Celtics20293123103
Thu, Dec 16, 2021
7:51 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
76ers25233126105
FINAL
Nets39271929114
Wed, Dec 15, 2021
7:51 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Heat29292320101
FINAL
76ers1831212696
Mon, Dec 13, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
76ers3026191691
FINAL
Grizzlies37313325126
Sat, Dec 11, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Warriors2227242093
FINAL
76ers23232432102
Thu, Dec 9, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Jazz27342730118
FINAL
76ers3222222096
Wed, Dec 8, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
76ers26253128110
FINAL
Hornets26272825106
Mon, Dec 6, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
76ers23442824127
FINAL
Hornets34283126124
Fri, Dec 3, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
76ers3113342098
FINAL
Hawks223035996
Wed, Dec 1, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
76ers2020232487
FINAL
Celtics2123202488
Mon, Nov 29, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Magic1924351896
FINAL
76ers31232720101
Sat, Nov 27, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Timberwolves35211628121
FINAL
76ers20212930120
Wed, Nov 24, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
76ers3427231296
FINAL
Warriors23293430116
Mon, Nov 22, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
76ers28272225102
FINAL
Kings3319301294
Sat, Nov 20, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
76ers25213233111
FINAL
Trail Blazers30253132118
Thu, Nov 18, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
76ers24342916103
FINAL
Nuggets2329172089
Tue, Nov 16, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
76ers2819191985
FINAL
Jazz30333423120
Sat, Nov 13, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
76ers25352231113
FINAL
Pacers32382424118
Thu, Nov 11, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Raptors27252934115
FINAL
76ers30272131109
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Bucks30313027118
FINAL
76ers39193516109
Mon, Nov 8, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Knicks28301431103
FINAL
76ers2123252796
Sat, Nov 6, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
76ers22352730114
FINAL
Bulls21263028105
Thu, Nov 4, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
76ers31322323109
FINAL
Pistons3234161698
Wed, Nov 3, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Bulls1925282698
FINAL
76ers29292619103
Mon, Nov 1, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Trail Blazers21322822103
FINAL
76ers27273227113
Sat, Oct 30, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Hawks1531232594
FINAL
76ers28322933122
Thu, Oct 28, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Pistons22242135102
FINAL
76ers21312731110
Tue, Oct 26, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
76ers2616302799
FINAL
Knicks23392822112
Sun, Oct 24, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
76ers36232828115
FINAL
Thunder26252725103
Fri, Oct 22, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Nets28273029114
FINAL
76ers34282918109
Wed, Oct 20, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
76ers29242836117
FINAL
Pelicans2528172797
Fri, Oct 15, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
76ers26292726108
FINAL
Pistons29372521112
Mon, Oct 11, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Nets25242431104
FINAL
76ers37313215115
Thu, Oct 7, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Raptors22332533113
FINAL
76ers27442727125
Mon, Oct 4, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
76ers25292330107
FINAL
Raptors28393323123