Wed, Nov 9, 2022
6:00 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Mavericks2826201387
FINAL
Magic2426232194
Sat, Nov 5, 2022
1:00 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Kings25223623126
FINAL
Magic33321229123
Thu, Nov 3, 2022
1:00 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Warriors30353331129
FINAL
Magic30234334130
Wed, Oct 26, 2022
3:00 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Magic2426192392
FINAL
Cavaliers30241930103
Wed, Oct 19, 2022
3:00 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Magic28272826109
FINAL
Pistons17403422113
Sun, Apr 10, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Heat31282923111
FINAL
Magic31373324125
Thu, Apr 7, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Magic28223219101
FINAL
Hornets30402731128
Tue, Apr 5, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Cavaliers36252529115
FINAL
Magic35243229120
Sun, Apr 3, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Knicks29283724118
FINAL
Magic2027152688
Fri, Apr 1, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Raptors29302617102
FINAL
Magic2323172689
Wed, Mar 30, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Magic35212331110
FINAL
Wizards28302841127
Mon, Mar 28, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Magic22312721101
FINAL
Cavaliers27332126107
Sat, Mar 26, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Kings41251524114
FINAL
Magic28342221110
Wed, Mar 23, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Magic34192128102
FINAL
Thunder26342434118
Tue, Mar 22, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Warriors1721361690
FINAL
Magic2521192994
Sun, Mar 20, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Thunder2518212185
FINAL
Magic3114172890
Thu, Mar 17, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Pistons37363328134
FINAL
Magic39233226120
Tue, Mar 15, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Nets48383034150
FINAL
Magic30263319108
Sun, Mar 13, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
76ers24232730116
FINAL
Magic29302124114
Fri, Mar 11, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Timberwolves36292817110
FINAL
Magic24363721118
Wed, Mar 9, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Magic30262527108
FINAL
Pelicans17243229102
Tue, Mar 8, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Suns28252623102
FINAL
Magic2221282899
Sat, Mar 5, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Magic2916292296
FINAL
Grizzlies31372927124
Fri, Mar 4, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Magic27212431103
FINAL
Raptors2316213797
Wed, Mar 2, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Pacers22361834122
FINAL
Magic31312919114
Mon, Feb 28, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Pacers32241928103
FINAL
Magic31243529119
Fri, Feb 25, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Rockets33183228111
FINAL
Magic27312833119
Wed, Feb 16, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Hawks37353226130
FINAL
Magic25282927109
Mon, Feb 14, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Magic14263041111
FINAL
Nuggets29243236121
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Magic26272527105
FINAL
Suns36313332132
Fri, Feb 11, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Magic1227352599
FINAL
Jazz28163337114
Tue, Feb 8, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Magic32302130113
FINAL
Trail Blazers2819321695
Sun, Feb 6, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Celtics21282938116
FINAL
Magic1524222283
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Grizzlies37393227135
FINAL
Magic24322534115
Wed, Feb 2, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Magic28253333119
FINAL
Pacers34332130118
Tue, Feb 1, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Magic33303121115
FINAL
Bulls34363323126
Sun, Jan 30, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Mavericks34252920108
FINAL
Magic23412719110
Fri, Jan 28, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Pistons19322428103
FINAL
Magic39282527119
Wed, Jan 26, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Clippers23262735111
FINAL
Magic25233024102
Sun, Jan 23, 2022
7:51 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Bulls1918372195
FINAL
Magic23303229114
Fri, Jan 21, 2022
7:51 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Lakers24303131116
FINAL
Magic27351627105
Wed, Jan 19, 2022
7:51 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Magic21362330110
FINAL
76ers25224729123
Mon, Jan 17, 2022
7:51 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Trail Blazers2232271798
FINAL
Magic1723212788
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
7:51 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Magic2320252492
FINAL
Mavericks32233023108
Fri, Jan 14, 2022
7:51 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Magic35262728116
FINAL
Hornets36272818109
Wed, Jan 12, 2022
7:51 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Magic16272934106
FINAL
Wizards33193228112
Sun, Jan 9, 2022
7:51 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Wizards20222535102
FINAL
Magic26232229100
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
7:51 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Magic2619281992
FINAL
Pistons3121212497
Wed, Jan 5, 2022
7:51 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
76ers33292628116
FINAL
Magic33263017106
Mon, Jan 3, 2022
7:51 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Magic2119263298
FINAL
Bulls15302433102
Sun, Jan 2, 2022
7:51 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Magic19233523111
FINAL
Celtics28172035116
Thu, Dec 30, 2021
7:51 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Bucks32313340136
FINAL
Magic24273433118
Tue, Dec 28, 2021
7:51 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Bucks32402530127
FINAL
Magic24213728110
Sun, Dec 26, 2021
7:51 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Magic2415212383
FINAL
Heat2220302193
Thu, Dec 23, 2021
7:51 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Pelicans32232827110
FINAL
Magic17263526104
Wed, Dec 22, 2021
7:51 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Magic22252334104
FINAL
Hawks2017243798
Sat, Dec 18, 2021
7:51 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Magic26242426100
FINAL
Nets1727222793
Fri, Dec 17, 2021
7:51 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Heat31352722115
FINAL
Magic22352622105
Wed, Dec 15, 2021
7:51 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Hawks27372918111
FINAL
Magic2525232699
Sun, Dec 12, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Magic2527103294
FINAL
Lakers18313621106
Sat, Dec 11, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Magic30143129104
FINAL
Clippers23262928106
Wed, Dec 8, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Magic36312538130
FINAL
Kings38323438142
Mon, Dec 6, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Magic2618351695
FINAL
Warriors31343328126
Fri, Dec 3, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Magic24322733116
FINAL
Rockets31233034118
Wed, Dec 1, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Nuggets29342020103
FINAL
Magic15323229108
Mon, Nov 29, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Magic1924351896
FINAL
76ers31232720101
Sat, Nov 27, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Magic2227202392
FINAL
Cavaliers27272427105
Fri, Nov 26, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Bulls27283533123
FINAL
Magic2719231988
Wed, Nov 24, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Hornets24283024106
FINAL
Magic2821282299
Mon, Nov 22, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Magic1620203692
FINAL
Bucks36412818123
Sat, Nov 20, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Magic24262137108
FINAL
Bucks36263421117
Fri, Nov 19, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Magic41212130113
FINAL
Nets25283725115
Wed, Nov 17, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Magic21292232104
FINAL
Knicks2326183198
Mon, Nov 15, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Magic31252827111
FINAL
Hawks30303336129
Sat, Nov 13, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Wizards28223222104
FINAL
Magic1819223392
Wed, Nov 10, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Nets28372929123
FINAL
Magic2330221590
Sun, Nov 7, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Jazz15373315100
FINAL
Magic28222532107
Fri, Nov 5, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Spurs30192330102
FINAL
Magic2016262789
Wed, Nov 3, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Celtics2618311792
FINAL
Magic2818102379
Mon, Nov 1, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Magic26271943115
FINAL
Timberwolves3226201997
Sat, Oct 30, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Magic20272630103
FINAL
Pistons25233428110
Fri, Oct 29, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Magic20312731109
FINAL
Raptors23312333110
Wed, Oct 27, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Hornets31332729120
FINAL
Magic31303218111
Mon, Oct 25, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Magic1529262090
FINAL
Heat27302426107
Sun, Oct 24, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Magic27252236110
FINAL
Knicks29282324104
Fri, Oct 22, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Knicks36292135121
FINAL
Magic1619293296
Wed, Oct 20, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Magic2821222697
FINAL
Spurs32293329123
Wed, Oct 13, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Celtics26302323102
FINAL
Magic24301930103
Sun, Oct 10, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Spurs28213220101
FINAL
Magic17232436100
Wed, Oct 6, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Magic2625171886
FINAL
Pelicans18342032104
Mon, Oct 4, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Magic2032242197
FINAL
Celtics2129212798