Tue, Nov 15, 2022
3:00 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Grizzlies35252715102
FINAL
Pelicans32273024113
Fri, Nov 11, 2022
12:00 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Timberwolves30332119103
FINAL
Grizzlies33392417113
Thu, Oct 13, 2022
12:00 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Grizzlies31293531126
FINAL
Pistons17363523111
Sat, Oct 1, 2022
12:00 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Grizzlies18272141107
FINAL
Bucks16322826102
Fri, May 13, 2022
12:19 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Grizzlies2625261996
FINAL
Warriors30232532110
Wed, May 11, 2022
12:19 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Warriors2822172895
FINAL
Grizzlies38394215134
Mon, May 9, 2022
12:19 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Grizzlies2417282998
FINAL
Warriors20182439101
Sat, May 7, 2022
12:19 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Grizzlies28292332112
FINAL
Warriors26383741142
Tue, May 3, 2022
12:19 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Warriors25262624101
FINAL
Grizzlies33232129106
Sun, May 1, 2022
4:59 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Warriors24313626117
FINAL
Grizzlies32292926116
Fri, Apr 29, 2022
4:59 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Grizzlies28212540114
FINAL
Timberwolves29233222106
Tue, Apr 26, 2022
4:59 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Timberwolves31243024109
FINAL
Grizzlies28252137111
Sat, Apr 23, 2022
5:08 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Grizzlies28283131118
FINAL
Timberwolves33273326119
Thu, Apr 21, 2022
8:18 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Grizzlies21232337104
FINAL
Timberwolves3912321295
Tue, Apr 19, 2022
4:27 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Timberwolves3217281996
FINAL
Grizzlies33273628124
Sat, Apr 16, 2022
7:22 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Timberwolves41243233130
FINAL
Grizzlies33293025117
Sun, Apr 10, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Celtics32403235139
FINAL
Grizzlies25243031110
Sat, Apr 9, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Pelicans18293334114
FINAL
Grizzlies30345522141
Thu, Apr 7, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Grizzlies30232531109
FINAL
Nuggets34363517122
Tue, Apr 5, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Grizzlies19313327115
FINAL
Jazz24263327121
Fri, Apr 1, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Suns23273331114
FINAL
Grizzlies34203038122
Wed, Mar 30, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Grizzlies31342819112
FINAL
Spurs27253425111
Mon, Mar 28, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Warriors1621302895
FINAL
Grizzlies20433228123
Sat, Mar 26, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Bucks28183323102
FINAL
Grizzlies32273929127
Thu, Mar 24, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Pacers23252332103
FINAL
Grizzlies44303326133
Wed, Mar 23, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Nets32304216120
FINAL
Grizzlies40362729132
Sun, Mar 20, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Grizzlies30262838122
FINAL
Rockets2123272798
Fri, Mar 18, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Grizzlies27212433105
FINAL
Hawks34332429120
Tue, Mar 15, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Grizzlies32423031135
FINAL
Pacers25242132102
Sun, Mar 13, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Grizzlies38233430125
FINAL
Thunder26282539118
Fri, Mar 11, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Knicks30264018114
FINAL
Grizzlies34272631118
Tue, Mar 8, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Pelicans34242627111
FINAL
Grizzlies44333520132
Sun, Mar 6, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Grizzlies34283020112
FINAL
Rockets27254031123
Sat, Mar 5, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Magic2916292296
FINAL
Grizzlies31372927124
Thu, Mar 3, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Grizzlies20252735107
FINAL
Celtics26213637120
Mon, Feb 28, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Spurs34242720105
FINAL
Grizzlies42262822118
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Grizzlies31283423116
FINAL
Bulls22302731110
Thu, Feb 24, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Grizzlies31252731114
FINAL
Timberwolves21323135119
Wed, Feb 16, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Trail Blazers36322629123
FINAL
Grizzlies32253329119
Tue, Feb 15, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Grizzlies37282828121
FINAL
Pelicans27263026109
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Grizzlies36382526125
FINAL
Hornets15283243118
Thu, Feb 10, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Grizzlies41243037132
FINAL
Pistons19313027107
Tue, Feb 8, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Clippers27281935109
FINAL
Grizzlies38323431135
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Grizzlies37393227135
FINAL
Magic24322534115
Wed, Feb 2, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Grizzlies35292828120
FINAL
Knicks27252729108
Mon, Jan 31, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Grizzlies30282231119
FINAL
76ers39242127122
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Wizards1526312395
FINAL
Grizzlies30332428115
Fri, Jan 28, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Jazz30212731109
FINAL
Grizzlies31282931119
Wed, Jan 26, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Grizzlies34273324118
FINAL
Spurs25332824110
Sun, Jan 23, 2022
7:51 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Grizzlies1618273091
FINAL
Mavericks24242927104
Fri, Jan 21, 2022
7:51 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Grizzlies37313024122
FINAL
Nuggets28352926118
Wed, Jan 19, 2022
7:51 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Grizzlies30174027114
FINAL
Bucks36253530126
Mon, Jan 17, 2022
7:51 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Bulls20252734106
FINAL
Grizzlies20383427119
Fri, Jan 14, 2022
7:51 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Mavericks25253428112
FINAL
Grizzlies2926181285
Thu, Jan 13, 2022
7:51 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Timberwolves31292424108
FINAL
Grizzlies25283726116
Tue, Jan 11, 2022
7:51 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Warriors24273918108
FINAL
Grizzlies28312829116
Sun, Jan 9, 2022
7:51 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Grizzlies27384220127
FINAL
Lakers27253136119
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
7:51 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Grizzlies28382829123
FINAL
Clippers36202824108
Thu, Jan 6, 2022
7:51 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Pistons1828222088
FINAL
Grizzlies32302828118
Tue, Jan 4, 2022
7:51 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Grizzlies27301934110
FINAL
Cavaliers30252031106
Mon, Jan 3, 2022
7:51 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Grizzlies29274022118
FINAL
Nets24232631104
Fri, Dec 31, 2021
7:51 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Spurs26351826105
FINAL
Grizzlies32312728118
Wed, Dec 29, 2021
7:51 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Lakers3024291699
FINAL
Grizzlies23253026104
Mon, Dec 27, 2021
7:51 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Grizzlies25352925114
FINAL
Suns24242738113
Sun, Dec 26, 2021
7:51 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Grizzlies20294038127
FINAL
Kings24262725102
Thu, Dec 23, 2021
7:51 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Grizzlies31223021104
FINAL
Warriors27253229113
Mon, Dec 20, 2021
7:51 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Thunder16312728102
FINAL
Grizzlies2822222799
Sun, Dec 19, 2021
7:51 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Trail Blazers28232628105
FINAL
Grizzlies32202820100
Fri, Dec 17, 2021
7:51 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Grizzlies29293333124
FINAL
Kings31251930105
Wed, Dec 15, 2021
7:51 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Grizzlies24312533113
FINAL
Trail Blazers19283521103
Mon, Dec 13, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
76ers3026191691
FINAL
Grizzlies37313325126
Sat, Dec 11, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Rockets29183029106
FINAL
Grizzlies40232327113
Thu, Dec 9, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Lakers2924251795
FINAL
Grizzlies25342623108
Wed, Dec 8, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Mavericks26222828104
FINAL
Grizzlies2527232196
Mon, Dec 6, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Grizzlies34262223105
FINAL
Heat2524182390
Sat, Dec 4, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Grizzlies2227232597
FINAL
Mavericks1819213290
Thu, Dec 2, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Thunder1620261779
FINAL
Grizzlies31414139152
Tue, Nov 30, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Grizzlies2723202898
FINAL
Raptors1821282491
Sun, Nov 28, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Kings25272227101
FINAL
Grizzlies38383022128
Fri, Nov 26, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Hawks29334327132
FINAL
Grizzlies21271834100
Wed, Nov 24, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Raptors25343235126
FINAL
Grizzlies32392121113
Mon, Nov 22, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Grizzlies27273827119
FINAL
Jazz30303622118
Sat, Nov 20, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Grizzlies2320282495
FINAL
Timberwolves40324125138
Thu, Nov 18, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Clippers24293223108
FINAL
Grizzlies30263826120
Mon, Nov 15, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Rockets20361531102
FINAL
Grizzlies33413131136
Sat, Nov 13, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Grizzlies22222829101
FINAL
Pelicans35272129112
Fri, Nov 12, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Suns36263027119
FINAL
Grizzlies2320213094
Wed, Nov 10, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Hornets34262137118
FINAL
Grizzlies36162630108
Mon, Nov 8, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Timberwolves34203821118
FINAL
Grizzlies34242332125
Fri, Nov 5, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Grizzlies3116211987
FINAL
Wizards35253124115
Wed, Nov 3, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Nuggets19362823106
FINAL
Grizzlies37192230108
Mon, Nov 1, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Nuggets2632152497
FINAL
Grizzlies31292224106
Sat, Oct 30, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Heat38293527129
FINAL
Grizzlies22322524103
Thu, Oct 28, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Grizzlies20252825104
FINAL
Warriors37182419101
Wed, Oct 27, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Grizzlies2730201996
FINAL
Trail Blazers24273629116
Sun, Oct 24, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Grizzlies24323428118
FINAL
Lakers29332534121
Sat, Oct 23, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Grizzlies25343823120
FINAL
Clippers34282725114
Wed, Oct 20, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Cavaliers32292931121
FINAL
Grizzlies32412138132
Fri, Oct 15, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Grizzlies35182824105
FINAL
Bulls28272736118
Wed, Oct 13, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Grizzlies22353317107
FINAL
Pacers28243225109
Mon, Oct 11, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Pistons2719281892
FINAL
Grizzlies34362928127
Sat, Oct 9, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Hawks2116272791
FINAL
Grizzlies2218242387
Thu, Oct 7, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Grizzlies31422827128
FINAL
Hornets1924272898
Tue, Oct 5, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Bucks232430-77
FINAL
Grizzlies352032-87