Mon, Nov 28, 2022
1:00 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Pacers29272829113
FINAL
Lakers32303122115
Wed, Nov 16, 2022
3:00 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Pacers27333035125
FINAL
Hornets27362723113
Mon, Oct 24, 2022
3:00 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Pacers23233030106
FINAL
76ers33312630120
Fri, Oct 14, 2022
3:00 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Rockets39422219122
FINAL
Pacers29313222114
Wed, Oct 5, 2022
3:00 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Pacers27323627122
FINAL
Hornets1726252997
Sun, Apr 10, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Pacers29313432126
FINAL
Nets41352731134
Sat, Apr 9, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Pacers23313630120
FINAL
76ers37293433133
Tue, Apr 5, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
76ers33492524131
FINAL
Pacers31284023122
Sun, Apr 3, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Pistons38243623121
FINAL
Pacers34322526117
Fri, Apr 1, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Pacers28333032123
FINAL
Celtics37312832128
Wed, Mar 30, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Nuggets43262234125
FINAL
Pacers15383827118
Mon, Mar 28, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Hawks44302830132
FINAL
Pacers30332733123
Sat, Mar 26, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Pacers2125242191
FINAL
Raptors41332235131
Thu, Mar 24, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Pacers23252332103
FINAL
Grizzlies44303326133
Wed, Mar 23, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Kings37291925110
FINAL
Pacers34272820109
Sun, Mar 20, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Trail Blazers2226341698
FINAL
Pacers35342535129
Fri, Mar 18, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Pacers28332238121
FINAL
Rockets32243923118
Tue, Mar 15, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Grizzlies32423031135
FINAL
Pacers25242132102
Sun, Mar 13, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Pacers28313336128
FINAL
Hawks37402826131
Sat, Mar 12, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Pacers34372622119
FINAL
Spurs26381826108
Tue, Mar 8, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Cavaliers32312737127
FINAL
Pacers24393526124
Sun, Mar 6, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Pacers26352636123
FINAL
Wizards30273937133
Fri, Mar 4, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Pacers32302618106
FINAL
Pistons39262422111
Wed, Mar 2, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Pacers22361834122
FINAL
Magic31312919114
Mon, Feb 28, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Pacers32241928103
FINAL
Magic31243529119
Sun, Feb 27, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Celtics30252725107
FINAL
Pacers27392735128
Fri, Feb 25, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Thunder29402331129
FINAL
Pacers36253230125
Wed, Feb 16, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Wizards25262532108
FINAL
Pacers25312829113
Tue, Feb 15, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Pacers27363125119
FINAL
Bucks34353029128
Sun, Feb 13, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Timberwolves33412827129
FINAL
Pacers37253622120
Fri, Feb 11, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Cavaliers28352532120
FINAL
Pacers47272217113
Tue, Feb 8, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Pacers22282537112
FINAL
Hawks40363027133
Sun, Feb 6, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Pacers2720211785
FINAL
Cavaliers1224253798
Fri, Feb 4, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Bulls40252829122
FINAL
Pacers33292825115
Wed, Feb 2, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Magic28253333119
FINAL
Pacers34332130118
Mon, Jan 31, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Clippers27283031116
FINAL
Pacers30302438122
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Pacers23372025105
FINAL
Mavericks34383228132
Fri, Jan 28, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Pacers29222227113
FINAL
Thunder30242620110
Wed, Jan 26, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Hornets33384245158
FINAL
Pacers36342432126
Mon, Jan 24, 2022
7:51 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Pacers32301734113
FINAL
Pelicans31302234117
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
7:51 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Pacers25292029103
FINAL
Suns24353321113
Thu, Jan 20, 2022
7:51 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Pacers23322827121
FINAL
Warriors30332027117
Wed, Jan 19, 2022
7:51 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Pacers23272635111
FINAL
Lakers32242424104
Mon, Jan 17, 2022
7:51 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Pacers27323143133
FINAL
Clippers40283635139
Fri, Jan 14, 2022
7:51 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Suns23233432112
FINAL
Pacers1919381894
Wed, Jan 12, 2022
7:51 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Celtics35193332119
FINAL
Pacers25242229100
Mon, Jan 10, 2022
7:51 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Pacers1722212998
FINAL
Celtics23192621101
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
7:51 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Jazz27253427113
FINAL
Pacers33282935125
Wed, Jan 5, 2022
7:51 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Nets32283435129
FINAL
Pacers37362820121
Tue, Jan 4, 2022
7:51 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Pacers2530221794
FINAL
Knicks32232920104
Sun, Jan 2, 2022
7:51 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Pacers30262820104
FINAL
Cavaliers30283020108
Fri, Dec 31, 2021
7:51 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Bulls25292826108
FINAL
Pacers23272927106
Wed, Dec 29, 2021
7:51 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Hornets34371926116
FINAL
Pacers27302526108
Sun, Dec 26, 2021
7:51 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Pacers27213126105
FINAL
Bulls33302426113
Thu, Dec 23, 2021
7:51 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Rockets28303612106
FINAL
Pacers36272827118
Tue, Dec 21, 2021
7:51 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Pacers2124242796
FINAL
Heat33353027125
Thu, Dec 16, 2021
7:51 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Pistons29352722113
FINAL
Pacers32383319122
Wed, Dec 15, 2021
7:51 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Pacers3320341299
FINAL
Bucks33252927114
Mon, Dec 13, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Warriors25223322102
FINAL
Pacers29262916100
Fri, Dec 10, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Mavericks2628261393
FINAL
Pacers22342624106
Wed, Dec 8, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Knicks29281926102
FINAL
Pacers36342626122
Mon, Dec 6, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Wizards18293132110
FINAL
Pacers28303028116
Fri, Dec 3, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Heat32303021113
FINAL
Pacers25302623104
Wed, Dec 1, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Hawks38272227114
FINAL
Pacers29283123111
Mon, Nov 29, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Pacers2631192298
FINAL
Timberwolves20283022100
Sun, Nov 28, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Bucks26263927118
FINAL
Pacers26212726100
Fri, Nov 26, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Raptors3522241697
FINAL
Pacers31352622114
Wed, Nov 24, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Lakers26342230124
FINAL
Pacers31351828116
Mon, Nov 22, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Pacers31362220109
FINAL
Bulls1630151677
Sat, Nov 20, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Pelicans1927183094
FINAL
Pacers32263815111
Fri, Nov 19, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Pacers22263733118
FINAL
Hornets27363523121
Wed, Nov 17, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Pacers2120321689
FINAL
Pistons2425242497
Mon, Nov 15, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Pacers2029251084
FINAL
Knicks1632212392
Sat, Nov 13, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
76ers25352231113
FINAL
Pacers32382424118
Thu, Nov 11, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Pacers32282526111
FINAL
Jazz30212623100
Wed, Nov 10, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Pacers2024213398
FINAL
Nuggets23212532101
Sun, Nov 7, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Pacers2721262094
FINAL
Kings1924242491
Fri, Nov 5, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Pacers19343023106
FINAL
Trail Blazers24352328110
Wed, Nov 3, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Knicks2228252398
FINAL
Pacers36232131111
Mon, Nov 1, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Spurs33232735118
FINAL
Pacers43353122131
Sat, Oct 30, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Raptors2224213097
FINAL
Pacers2522192894
Fri, Oct 29, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Pacers3817192498
FINAL
Nets26322720105
Wed, Oct 27, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Pacers24242329100
FINAL
Raptors29283031118
Mon, Oct 25, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Bucks34323518119
FINAL
Pacers30272923109
Sat, Oct 23, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Heat2422172391
FINAL
Pacers2828822102
Fri, Oct 22, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Pacers36372327134
FINAL
Wizards32413317135
Wed, Oct 20, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Pacers38371334122
FINAL
Hornets27323331123
Fri, Oct 15, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Cavaliers35252327110
FINAL
Pacers2621202794
Wed, Oct 13, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Grizzlies22353317107
FINAL
Pacers28243225109
Fri, Oct 8, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Pacers32312323109
FINAL
Cavaliers29301625100
Tue, Oct 5, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Pacers26292524104
FINAL
Knicks36313424125