Fri, Oct 28, 2022
12:00 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Rockets2335241698
FINAL
Trail Blazers32372711107
Fri, Oct 14, 2022
3:00 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Rockets39422219122
FINAL
Pacers29313222114
Sun, Apr 10, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Hawks35382928130
FINAL
Rockets24353223114
Fri, Apr 8, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Rockets36302920115
FINAL
Raptors20372832117
Tue, Apr 5, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Rockets25222731105
FINAL
Nets30342628118
Sun, Apr 3, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Timberwolves42383623139
FINAL
Rockets32362440132
Fri, Apr 1, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Kings26312936122
FINAL
Rockets41212926117
Wed, Mar 30, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Kings28443217121
FINAL
Rockets39273715118
Mon, Mar 28, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Spurs39282927123
FINAL
Rockets31242936120
Sat, Mar 26, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Rockets24362530115
FINAL
Trail Blazers2832182098
Fri, Mar 25, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Rockets35313029125
FINAL
Trail Blazers22312924106
Wed, Mar 23, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Rockets2132191991
FINAL
Mavericks25273028110
Mon, Mar 21, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Wizards3924201497
FINAL
Rockets26252935115
Sun, Mar 20, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Grizzlies30262838122
FINAL
Rockets2123272798
Fri, Mar 18, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Pacers28332238121
FINAL
Rockets32243923118
Wed, Mar 16, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Suns35243634129
FINAL
Rockets31272430112
Sun, Mar 13, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Rockets32231733105
FINAL
Pelicans29393032130
Fri, Mar 11, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Mavericks31362917113
FINAL
Rockets23212828100
Wed, Mar 9, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Lakers38253522130
FINAL
Rockets32362923139
Mon, Mar 7, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Rockets32262028106
FINAL
Heat25372833123
Sun, Mar 6, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Grizzlies34283020112
FINAL
Rockets27254031123
Fri, Mar 4, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Rockets26202431101
FINAL
Nuggets25263629116
Wed, Mar 2, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Jazz25412724132
FINAL
Rockets20333034127
Tue, Mar 1, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Clippers29204024113
FINAL
Rockets27232525100
Sun, Feb 27, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Clippers1927282599
FINAL
Rockets2822301898
Fri, Feb 25, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Rockets33183228111
FINAL
Magic27312833119
Thu, Feb 17, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Rockets27322032111
FINAL
Clippers36353635142
Wed, Feb 16, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Rockets32352826121
FINAL
Suns27323035124
Mon, Feb 14, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Rockets24292523101
FINAL
Jazz36422235135
Thu, Feb 10, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Raptors37363135139
FINAL
Rockets41232828120
Tue, Feb 8, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Rockets3023232197
FINAL
Pelicans35292224110
Sun, Feb 6, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Pelicans26233833120
FINAL
Rockets21332330107
Fri, Feb 4, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Rockets25292329106
FINAL
Spurs33244034131
Wed, Feb 2, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Cavaliers31223021104
FINAL
Rockets32322625115
Mon, Jan 31, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Warriors23382635122
FINAL
Rockets25272630108
Fri, Jan 28, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Trail Blazers32342534125
FINAL
Rockets20333225110
Tue, Jan 25, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Spurs34323929134
FINAL
Rockets23282330104
Fri, Jan 21, 2022
7:51 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Rockets30242227103
FINAL
Warriors24193329105
Wed, Jan 19, 2022
7:51 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Rockets36212633116
FINAL
Jazz27351930111
Sun, Jan 16, 2022
7:51 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Rockets29263033118
FINAL
Kings21392824112
Fri, Jan 14, 2022
7:51 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Rockets40202925114
FINAL
Kings31343328126
Wed, Jan 12, 2022
7:51 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Rockets39242837128
FINAL
Spurs36312334124
Mon, Jan 10, 2022
7:51 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
76ers36262920111
FINAL
Rockets2723221991
Sun, Jan 9, 2022
7:51 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Timberwolves36393630141
FINAL
Rockets26283435123
Fri, Jan 7, 2022
7:51 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Mavericks43373020130
FINAL
Rockets23372620106
Wed, Jan 5, 2022
7:51 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Rockets29253228114
FINAL
Wizards26292828111
Mon, Jan 3, 2022
7:51 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Rockets30332921113
FINAL
76ers34284130133
Sat, Jan 1, 2022
7:51 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Nuggets30472225124
FINAL
Rockets31241937111
Fri, Dec 31, 2021
7:51 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Heat41332620120
FINAL
Rockets30302723110
Tue, Dec 28, 2021
7:51 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Lakers34333035132
FINAL
Rockets35243331123
Mon, Dec 27, 2021
7:51 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Rockets2921202999
FINAL
Hornets33313227123
Thu, Dec 23, 2021
7:51 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Rockets28303612106
FINAL
Pacers36272827118
Wed, Dec 22, 2021
7:51 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Rockets24262630106
FINAL
Bucks25383429126
Mon, Dec 20, 2021
7:51 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Rockets26282935118
FINAL
Bulls35383228133
Sat, Dec 18, 2021
7:51 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Rockets38242628116
FINAL
Pistons30192632107
Thu, Dec 16, 2021
7:51 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Knicks39182732116
FINAL
Rockets30213121103
Wed, Dec 15, 2021
7:51 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Rockets1622252689
FINAL
Cavaliers35343124124
Mon, Dec 13, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Rockets28303044132
FINAL
Hawks38313225126
Sat, Dec 11, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Rockets29183029106
FINAL
Grizzlies40232327113
Fri, Dec 10, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Bucks26323233123
FINAL
Rockets23423019114
Wed, Dec 8, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Nets23292131104
FINAL
Rockets30372324114
Sun, Dec 5, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Pelicans26233623108
FINAL
Rockets28293724118
Fri, Dec 3, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Magic24322733116
FINAL
Rockets31233034118
Wed, Dec 1, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Rockets24292041114
FINAL
Thunder26342129110
Mon, Nov 29, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Thunder2314232989
FINAL
Rockets28182630102
Sat, Nov 27, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Hornets30412836143
FINAL
Rockets43303725146
Wed, Nov 24, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Bulls32321831113
FINAL
Rockets30253528118
Mon, Nov 22, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Rockets2126162790
FINAL
Celtics22303422108
Sat, Nov 20, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Rockets2126262699
FINAL
Knicks13342534106
Wed, Nov 17, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Rockets1922232589
FINAL
Thunder22312721101
Mon, Nov 15, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Rockets20361531102
FINAL
Grizzlies33413131136
Sun, Nov 14, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Suns27242935115
FINAL
Rockets2321192689
Fri, Nov 12, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Trail Blazers30252623104
FINAL
Rockets2718222592
Wed, Nov 10, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Pistons23263330112
FINAL
Rockets21292925104
Sun, Nov 7, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Rockets32292224107
FINAL
Warriors37323417120
Sat, Nov 6, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Rockets2720242394
FINAL
Nuggets2620262395
Thu, Nov 4, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Rockets30312525111
FINAL
Suns36203730123
Tue, Nov 2, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Rockets35351928117
FINAL
Lakers32322332119
Sun, Oct 31, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Rockets1520193185
FINAL
Lakers2727212095
Thu, Oct 28, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Jazz32293130122
FINAL
Rockets1822321991
Tue, Oct 26, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Rockets31292818106
FINAL
Mavericks27303425116
Sun, Oct 24, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Celtics22313618107
FINAL
Rockets3021212597
Fri, Oct 22, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Thunder2126261891
FINAL
Rockets34353124124
Wed, Oct 20, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Rockets21242635106
FINAL
Timberwolves32402725124
Fri, Oct 15, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Rockets2128301998
FINAL
Spurs30353130126
Mon, Oct 11, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Rockets1919262892
FINAL
Raptors28293119107
Thu, Oct 7, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Heat34282922113
FINAL
Rockets26222236106
Tue, Oct 5, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Wizards23373128119
FINAL
Rockets30273434125