Thu, Dec 1, 2022
1:00 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Mavericks36242928125
FINAL
Pistons36253818131
Tue, Nov 29, 2022
1:00 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Knicks40303832140
FINAL
Pistons32242133110
Mon, Nov 14, 2022
3:00 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Raptors27313027115
FINAL
Pistons23282634111
Fri, Nov 4, 2022
1:00 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Cavaliers24333322112
FINAL
Pistons2118292088
Fri, Oct 28, 2022
3:00 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Hawks35343730136
FINAL
Pistons29382718112
Tue, Oct 25, 2022
3:00 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Pistons2524262499
FINAL
Wizards28282935120
Wed, Oct 19, 2022
3:00 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Magic28272826109
FINAL
Pistons17403422113
Thu, Oct 13, 2022
12:00 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Grizzlies31293531126
FINAL
Pistons17363523111
Tue, Oct 11, 2022
3:00 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Thunder28262833115
FINAL
Pistons3225172599
Tue, Oct 4, 2022
3:00 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Pistons2231212296
FINAL
Knicks23423319117
Sun, Apr 10, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Pistons30302818106
FINAL
76ers36263125118
Fri, Apr 8, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Bucks30263441131
FINAL
Pistons8303033101
Wed, Apr 6, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Mavericks32333432131
FINAL
Pistons34242827113
Sun, Apr 3, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Pistons38243623121
FINAL
Pacers34322526117
Fri, Apr 1, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Pistons21342827110
FINAL
Thunder20321435101
Thu, Mar 31, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
76ers2529251594
FINAL
Pistons20302329102
Tue, Mar 29, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Pistons35293029123
FINAL
Nets33253834130
Sun, Mar 27, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Knicks34252124104
FINAL
Pistons22253223102
Fri, Mar 25, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Wizards25351921100
FINAL
Pistons2420262797
Wed, Mar 23, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Hawks31202723101
FINAL
Pistons26333429122
Mon, Mar 21, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Trail Blazers29382923119
FINAL
Pistons22303627115
Sat, Mar 19, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Pistons27332128109
FINAL
Cavaliers28272731113
Thu, Mar 17, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Pistons37363328134
FINAL
Magic39233226120
Tue, Mar 15, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Pistons2229222598
FINAL
Heat29281137105
Sun, Mar 13, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Clippers16233136106
FINAL
Pistons24291930102
Fri, Mar 11, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Pistons34282813103
FINAL
Celtics32293122114
Wed, Mar 9, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Bulls25283130114
FINAL
Pistons26303517108
Mon, Mar 7, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Hawks30262025110
FINAL
Pistons29301923113
Fri, Mar 4, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Pacers32302618106
FINAL
Pistons39262422111
Thu, Mar 3, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Pistons31293117108
FINAL
Raptors22352029106
Tue, Mar 1, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Pistons24402128113
FINAL
Wizards27362429116
Sun, Feb 27, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Pistons31272434127
FINAL
Hornets28263032126
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Celtics30262235113
FINAL
Pistons26282822104
Thu, Feb 24, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Cavaliers33222721103
FINAL
Pistons27252826106
Wed, Feb 16, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Pistons23253628112
FINAL
Celtics25273128111
Mon, Feb 14, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Pistons2228281694
FINAL
Wizards24263716103
Fri, Feb 11, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Hornets36433131141
FINAL
Pistons29263232119
Thu, Feb 10, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Grizzlies41243037132
FINAL
Pistons19313027107
Tue, Feb 8, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Pistons2625201586
FINAL
Mavericks36293318116
Sun, Feb 6, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Pistons26302326105
FINAL
Timberwolves24312835118
Fri, Feb 4, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Celtics28183224102
FINAL
Pistons1615253793
Thu, Feb 3, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Timberwolves31343825128
FINAL
Pistons32352723117
Tue, Feb 1, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Pelicans31262727111
FINAL
Pistons33322214101
Sun, Jan 30, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Cavaliers29263317105
FINAL
Pistons24253531115
Fri, Jan 28, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Pistons19322428103
FINAL
Magic39282527119
Tue, Jan 25, 2022
7:51 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Nuggets34352813110
FINAL
Pistons32272620105
Sun, Jan 23, 2022
7:51 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Pistons30301635111
FINAL
Nuggets29313225117
Fri, Jan 21, 2022
7:51 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Pistons26263019101
FINAL
Jazz27332724111
Wed, Jan 19, 2022
7:51 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Pistons33333928133
FINAL
Kings26453228131
Tue, Jan 18, 2022
7:51 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Pistons2216252386
FINAL
Warriors33331719102
Sun, Jan 16, 2022
7:51 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Suns39253932135
FINAL
Pistons35192826108
Fri, Jan 14, 2022
7:51 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Raptors2716232187
FINAL
Pistons31252720103
Tue, Jan 11, 2022
7:51 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Pistons2725142187
FINAL
Bulls28333636133
Mon, Jan 10, 2022
7:51 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Jazz35262332116
FINAL
Pistons21274038126
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
7:51 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Magic2619281992
FINAL
Pistons3121212497
Thu, Jan 6, 2022
7:51 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Pistons1828222088
FINAL
Grizzlies32302828118
Wed, Jan 5, 2022
7:51 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Pistons19322436111
FINAL
Hornets37283540140
Mon, Jan 3, 2022
7:51 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Pistons28332628115
FINAL
Bucks30342121106
Sat, Jan 1, 2022
7:51 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Spurs29302224116
FINAL
Pistons20323320117
Wed, Dec 29, 2021
7:51 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Knicks2325163094
FINAL
Pistons2021301485
Sun, Dec 26, 2021
7:51 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Pistons30242629109
FINAL
Spurs38404125144
Thu, Dec 23, 2021
7:51 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Pistons29322625112
FINAL
Heat29263327115
Tue, Dec 21, 2021
7:51 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Pistons1720322291
FINAL
Knicks24243225105
Sun, Dec 19, 2021
7:51 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Heat2325192390
FINAL
Pistons20263321100
Sat, Dec 18, 2021
7:51 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Rockets38242628116
FINAL
Pistons30192632107
Thu, Dec 16, 2021
7:51 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Pistons29352722113
FINAL
Pacers32383319122
Sun, Dec 12, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Nets31292630116
FINAL
Pistons24333413104
Fri, Dec 10, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Pistons3223122693
FINAL
Pelicans25292926109
Wed, Dec 8, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Wizards27253717119
FINAL
Pistons29312620116
Mon, Dec 6, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Thunder28222242114
FINAL
Pistons37261822103
Thu, Dec 2, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Pistons18333022103
FINAL
Suns30391827114
Tue, Nov 30, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Pistons2124173092
FINAL
Trail Blazers27272927110
Sun, Nov 28, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Pistons21272236106
FINAL
Lakers23283227110
Fri, Nov 26, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Pistons1822223496
FINAL
Clippers30341825107
Wed, Nov 24, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Pistons2626221993
FINAL
Bucks32322426114
Tue, Nov 23, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Heat20262133100
FINAL
Pistons2528231692
Sun, Nov 21, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Lakers30312337121
FINAL
Pistons26423117116
Fri, Nov 19, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Warriors26303019105
FINAL
Pistons23281932102
Wed, Nov 17, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Pacers2120321689
FINAL
Pistons2425242497
Mon, Nov 15, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Kings31372437129
FINAL
Pistons12322637107
Sat, Nov 13, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Pistons31342834127
FINAL
Raptors34303126121
Fri, Nov 12, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Pistons1823112678
FINAL
Cavaliers2428222498
Wed, Nov 10, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Pistons23263330112
FINAL
Rockets21292925104
Fri, Nov 5, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Nets2811391896
FINAL
Pistons2316232890
Thu, Nov 4, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
76ers31322323109
FINAL
Pistons3234161698
Tue, Nov 2, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Bucks27303327117
FINAL
Pistons2019232789
Sun, Oct 31, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Pistons2524251791
FINAL
Nets28363221117
Sat, Oct 30, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Magic20272630103
FINAL
Pistons25233428110
Thu, Oct 28, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Pistons22242135102
FINAL
76ers21312731110
Mon, Oct 25, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Pistons18362525104
FINAL
Hawks28343327122
Sat, Oct 23, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Pistons2815112882
FINAL
Bulls3123251897
Wed, Oct 20, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Bulls1426312394
FINAL
Pistons2024251988
Fri, Oct 15, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
76ers26292726108
FINAL
Pistons29372521112
Wed, Oct 13, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Pistons26302123100
FINAL
Knicks20323026108
Mon, Oct 11, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Pistons2719281892
FINAL
Grizzlies34362928127
Wed, Oct 6, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Spurs22292529105
FINAL
Pistons39153031115