Sat, Dec 3, 2022
1:00 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Mavericks20324128121
FINAL
Knicks32271526100
Thu, Dec 1, 2022
1:00 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Mavericks36242928125
FINAL
Pistons36253818131
Sat, Nov 26, 2022
1:00 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Mavericks29232127100
FINAL
Raptors24302724105
Thu, Nov 10, 2022
12:00 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Mavericks34272222105
FINAL
Wizards28302926113
Wed, Nov 9, 2022
6:00 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Mavericks2826201387
FINAL
Magic2426232194
Mon, Nov 7, 2022
12:00 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Nets3416231891
FINAL
Mavericks2924192294
Thu, Oct 27, 2022
3:00 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Mavericks30312922129
FINAL
Nets23362528125
Wed, Oct 19, 2022
12:00 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Mavericks32301981
FINAL
Suns24213176
Thu, May 26, 2022
11:00 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Mavericks23293226110
FINAL
Warriors28412526120
Tue, May 24, 2022
11:00 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Warriors24232339109
FINAL
Mavericks28343720119
Sun, May 22, 2022
12:19 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Warriors25233031109
FINAL
Mavericks22252132100
Fri, May 20, 2022
12:19 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Mavericks32401332117
FINAL
Warriors25332543126
Wed, May 18, 2022
12:19 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Mavericks1827241887
FINAL
Warriors28263424112
Sun, May 15, 2022
12:19 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Mavericks27303531123
FINAL
Suns1710234090
Thu, May 12, 2022
12:19 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Suns2520271486
FINAL
Mavericks28323419113
Tue, May 10, 2022
12:19 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Mavericks2620142080
FINAL
Suns23263328110
Sun, May 8, 2022
12:19 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Suns25312223101
FINAL
Mavericks37311924111
Fri, May 6, 2022
12:19 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Suns2024232794
FINAL
Mavericks29223121103
Wed, May 4, 2022
12:19 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Mavericks28322326109
FINAL
Suns32263140129
Mon, May 2, 2022
12:19 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Mavericks25312335114
FINAL
Suns35342725121
Thu, Apr 28, 2022
4:59 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Mavericks1526362198
FINAL
Jazz2132192496
Mon, Apr 25, 2022
4:59 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Jazz1818192277
FINAL
Mavericks24282921102
Sat, Apr 23, 2022
5:08 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Mavericks2319391899
FINAL
Jazz24302422100
Thu, Apr 21, 2022
8:18 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Mavericks27412929126
FINAL
Jazz20314027118
Mon, Apr 18, 2022
4:27 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Jazz24312623104
FINAL
Mavericks24242933110
Sat, Apr 16, 2022
7:22 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Jazz2025282699
FINAL
Mavericks2320222893
Sun, Apr 10, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Spurs29302338120
FINAL
Mavericks28313833130
Fri, Apr 8, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Trail Blazers133125978
FINAL
Mavericks36323921128
Wed, Apr 6, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Mavericks32333432131
FINAL
Pistons34242827113
Sun, Apr 3, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Mavericks25323328118
FINAL
Bucks33223225112
Fri, Apr 1, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Mavericks30232525103
FINAL
Wizards41262741135
Wed, Mar 30, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Mavericks34273920120
FINAL
Cavaliers30372223112
Tue, Mar 29, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Lakers25312826110
FINAL
Mavericks43393115128
Sun, Mar 27, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Jazz29302021100
FINAL
Mavericks21373224114
Fri, Mar 25, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Mavericks2228172895
FINAL
Timberwolves26352827116
Wed, Mar 23, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Rockets2132191991
FINAL
Mavericks25273028110
Mon, Mar 21, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Timberwolves29252727108
FINAL
Mavericks23372624110
Sat, Mar 19, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Mavericks24282828108
FINAL
Hornets35264127129
Fri, Mar 18, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Mavericks27262325101
FINAL
76ers26322627111
Wed, Mar 16, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Mavericks23352134113
FINAL
Nets30313020111
Sun, Mar 13, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Mavericks1820381995
FINAL
Celtics2027261992
Fri, Mar 11, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Mavericks31362917113
FINAL
Rockets23212828100
Wed, Mar 9, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Knicks31302224107
FINAL
Mavericks1717311277
Mon, Mar 7, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Jazz24251935103
FINAL
Mavericks30302526111
Sat, Mar 5, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Kings36292721113
FINAL
Mavericks26253429114
Thu, Mar 3, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Warriors27273722113
FINAL
Mavericks38303123122
Tue, Mar 1, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Mavericks30411424109
FINAL
Lakers25313117104
Sun, Feb 27, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Mavericks24242633107
FINAL
Warriors37232813101
Fri, Feb 25, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Mavericks34331923109
FINAL
Jazz31292925114
Thu, Feb 17, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Mavericks45263420125
FINAL
Pelicans27312337118
Tue, Feb 15, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Mavericks23283026107
FINAL
Heat2831192199
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Clippers2326212999
FINAL
Mavericks2622193097
Thu, Feb 10, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Clippers28223124105
FINAL
Mavericks36233023112
Tue, Feb 8, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Pistons2625201586
FINAL
Mavericks36293318116
Sun, Feb 6, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Hawks2624261894
FINAL
Mavericks29252623103
Fri, Feb 4, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
76ers3330152098
FINAL
Mavericks24293222107
Wed, Feb 2, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Thunder30213418120
FINAL
Mavericks28232527114
Sun, Jan 30, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Mavericks34252920108
FINAL
Magic23412719110
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Pacers23372025105
FINAL
Mavericks34383228132
Wed, Jan 26, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Mavericks40283034132
FINAL
Trail Blazers25342231112
Tue, Jan 25, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Mavericks2031271492
FINAL
Warriors29343433130
Sun, Jan 23, 2022
7:51 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Grizzlies1618273091
FINAL
Mavericks24242927104
Thu, Jan 20, 2022
7:51 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Suns22232935109
FINAL
Mavericks26272919101
Wed, Jan 19, 2022
7:51 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Raptors3123222298
FINAL
Mavericks27282819102
Mon, Jan 17, 2022
7:51 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Thunder24183030102
FINAL
Mavericks33202427104
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
7:51 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Magic2320252492
FINAL
Mavericks32233023108
Fri, Jan 14, 2022
7:51 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Mavericks25253428112
FINAL
Grizzlies2926181285
Wed, Jan 12, 2022
7:51 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Mavericks2124211985
FINAL
Knicks30262824108
Sun, Jan 9, 2022
7:51 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Bulls3223242099
FINAL
Mavericks22322930113
Fri, Jan 7, 2022
7:51 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Mavericks43373020130
FINAL
Rockets23372620106
Wed, Jan 5, 2022
7:51 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Warriors2118281582
FINAL
Mavericks2129202999
Mon, Jan 3, 2022
7:51 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Nuggets2017262689
FINAL
Mavericks24222334103
Sun, Jan 2, 2022
7:51 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Mavericks2625222295
FINAL
Thunder2217252286
Fri, Dec 31, 2021
7:51 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Mavericks34283218112
FINAL
Kings3917202096
Wed, Dec 29, 2021
7:51 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Mavericks3013262594
FINAL
Kings2035172395
Mon, Dec 27, 2021
7:51 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Mavericks34383426132
FINAL
Trail Blazers29243133117
Sat, Dec 25, 2021
7:51 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Mavericks34292726116
FINAL
Jazz25402530120
Thu, Dec 23, 2021
7:51 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Bucks15263427102
FINAL
Mavericks2320312195
Tue, Dec 21, 2021
7:51 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Timberwolves35152824102
FINAL
Mavericks34272726114
Sun, Dec 19, 2021
7:51 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Mavericks25253817105
FINAL
Timberwolves27293025111
Wed, Dec 15, 2021
7:51 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Lakers33142620107
FINAL
Mavericks23272320104
Mon, Dec 13, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Hornets2023262796
FINAL
Mavericks37332129120
Sun, Dec 12, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Mavericks28282423103
FINAL
Thunder2719251384
Fri, Dec 10, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Mavericks2628261393
FINAL
Pacers22342624106
Wed, Dec 8, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Mavericks26222828104
FINAL
Grizzlies2527232196
Tue, Dec 7, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Nets21292527102
FINAL
Mavericks2735241399
Sat, Dec 4, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Grizzlies2227232597
FINAL
Mavericks1819213290
Fri, Dec 3, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Pelicans14303528107
FINAL
Mavericks1929202391
Wed, Dec 1, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Mavericks41263537139
FINAL
Pelicans23232932107
Mon, Nov 29, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Cavaliers30223527114
FINAL
Mavericks2318243196
Sat, Nov 27, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Wizards41203029120
FINAL
Mavericks36332421114
Tue, Nov 23, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Mavericks21213823112
FINAL
Clippers26222827104
Sun, Nov 21, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Mavericks2225152991
FINAL
Clippers1927252697
Fri, Nov 19, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Mavericks24273320104
FINAL
Suns27282433112
Wed, Nov 17, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Mavericks2224272598
FINAL
Suns25202337105
Mon, Nov 15, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Nuggets32262518101
FINAL
Mavericks35143032111
Fri, Nov 12, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Mavericks31373421123
FINAL
Spurs22352032109
Wed, Nov 10, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Mavericks33212627107
FINAL
Bulls32293422117
Mon, Nov 8, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Pelicans2720222392
FINAL
Mavericks22292730108
Sat, Nov 6, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Celtics15253232104
FINAL
Mavericks29282228107
Wed, Nov 3, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Mavericks28312228109
FINAL
Spurs28302525108
Tue, Nov 2, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Heat24462926125
FINAL
Mavericks30322622110
Sun, Oct 31, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Kings2225252799
FINAL
Mavericks31222923105
Fri, Oct 29, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Mavericks2123121975
FINAL
Nuggets29253319106
Thu, Oct 28, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Spurs2524272399
FINAL
Mavericks15322928104
Tue, Oct 26, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Rockets31292818106
FINAL
Mavericks27303425116
Sat, Oct 23, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Mavericks18272929103
FINAL
Raptors2526212395
Thu, Oct 21, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Mavericks2024202387
FINAL
Hawks22293527113
Fri, Oct 15, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Mavericks30372423114
FINAL
Bucks29212726103
Wed, Oct 13, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Mavericks24373036127
FINAL
Hornets1713111859
Fri, Oct 8, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Clippers31254117114
FINAL
Mavericks30303131122
Wed, Oct 6, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Jazz31251827101
FINAL
Mavericks22393119111