Fri, Nov 11, 2022
3:00 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Nuggets25323421112
FINAL
Celtics33333134131
Tue, Oct 18, 2022
9:00 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
76ers29342529117
FINAL
Celtics24393528126
Fri, Oct 7, 2022
12:00 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Celtics22353619112
FINAL
Hornets35272219103
Sun, Oct 2, 2022
3:00 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Hornets2422311693
FINAL
Celtics29393927134
Thu, Jun 16, 2022
11:00 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Warriors27272227103
FINAL
Celtics2217272490
Mon, Jun 13, 2022
11:00 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Celtics1623352094
FINAL
Warriors27242429104
Fri, Jun 10, 2022
11:00 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Warriors27223028107
FINAL
Celtics2826241997
Wed, Jun 8, 2022
11:00 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Warriors22343311100
FINAL
Celtics33352523116
Sun, Jun 5, 2022
11:00 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Celtics3020142488
FINAL
Warriors31213520107
Thu, Jun 2, 2022
11:00 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Celtics28282440120
FINAL
Warriors32223816108
Sun, May 29, 2022
11:00 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Celtics32232718100
FINAL
Heat1732262196
Fri, May 27, 2022
11:00 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Heat29193429111
FINAL
Celtics22242928103
Wed, May 25, 2022
11:00 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Celtics1720322493
FINAL
Heat1923162280
Mon, May 23, 2022
12:19 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Heat1122193082
FINAL
Celtics29281926102
Sat, May 21, 2022
12:19 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Heat39232522109
FINAL
Celtics18292531103
Thu, May 19, 2022
12:19 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Celtics35352631127
FINAL
Heat24212631102
Tue, May 17, 2022
12:19 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Celtics28341431107
FINAL
Heat25293925118
Sun, May 15, 2022
12:19 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Bucks2617211781
FINAL
Celtics20283130109
Fri, May 13, 2022
12:19 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Celtics28252926108
FINAL
Bucks2617272595
Wed, May 11, 2022
12:19 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Bucks28193033110
FINAL
Celtics26283221107
Mon, May 9, 2022
12:19 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Celtics18292643116
FINAL
Bucks25233228108
Sat, May 7, 2022
12:19 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Celtics19311734101
FINAL
Bucks22243423103
Tue, May 3, 2022
12:19 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Bucks2119262086
FINAL
Celtics32331826109
Sun, May 1, 2022
4:59 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Bucks27292223101
FINAL
Celtics2422241989
Mon, Apr 25, 2022
4:59 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Celtics30283226116
FINAL
Nets26242834112
Sat, Apr 23, 2022
5:08 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Celtics30232828109
FINAL
Nets25252231103
Wed, Apr 20, 2022
4:27 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Nets33322517107
FINAL
Celtics24313029114
Sun, Apr 17, 2022
4:27 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Nets28332429114
FINAL
Celtics29323519115
Sun, Apr 10, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Celtics32403235139
FINAL
Grizzlies25243031110
Thu, Apr 7, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Celtics29303824121
FINAL
Bucks36333325127
Wed, Apr 6, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Celtics32352426117
FINAL
Bulls1932162794
Sun, Apr 3, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Wizards22372023102
FINAL
Celtics35353440144
Fri, Apr 1, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Pacers28333032123
FINAL
Celtics37312832128
Wed, Mar 30, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Heat25282627106
FINAL
Celtics2923311598
Mon, Mar 28, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Celtics38202226112
FINAL
Raptors30292126115
Sun, Mar 27, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Timberwolves30193132112
FINAL
Celtics34383428134
Wed, Mar 23, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Jazz2421232997
FINAL
Celtics39292532125
Mon, Mar 21, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Celtics38274324132
FINAL
Thunder21303339123
Sun, Mar 20, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Celtics33353026124
FINAL
Nuggets27163229104
Fri, Mar 18, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Celtics32352534126
FINAL
Kings2622311897
Wed, Mar 16, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Celtics23253131110
FINAL
Warriors1715371988
Sun, Mar 13, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Mavericks1820381995
FINAL
Celtics2027261992
Fri, Mar 11, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Pistons34282813103
FINAL
Celtics32293122114
Wed, Mar 9, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Celtics29233528115
FINAL
Hornets22263023101
Sun, Mar 6, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Nets34263030120
FINAL
Celtics29293137126
Thu, Mar 3, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Grizzlies20252735107
FINAL
Celtics26213637120
Tue, Mar 1, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Hawks2837132098
FINAL
Celtics19323125107
Sun, Feb 27, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Celtics30252725107
FINAL
Pacers27392735128
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Celtics30262235113
FINAL
Pistons26282822104
Thu, Feb 24, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Celtics35323032129
FINAL
Nets22302232106
Wed, Feb 16, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Pistons23253628112
FINAL
Celtics25273128111
Tue, Feb 15, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Celtics32373234135
FINAL
76ers2220162987
Sun, Feb 13, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Hawks2827231795
FINAL
Celtics17284218105
Fri, Feb 11, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Nuggets32281923102
FINAL
Celtics30212532108
Tue, Feb 8, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Celtics35342829126
FINAL
Nets1627282091
Sun, Feb 6, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Celtics21282938116
FINAL
Magic1524222283
Fri, Feb 4, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Celtics28183224102
FINAL
Pistons1615253793
Wed, Feb 2, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Hornets22312529107
FINAL
Celtics27273425113
Mon, Jan 31, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Heat1431252292
FINAL
Celtics27274028122
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Celtics27252629107
FINAL
Pelicans1519362797
Fri, Jan 28, 2022
4:29 PM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Celtics2027301592
FINAL
Hawks32301828108
Tue, Jan 25, 2022
7:51 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Kings1317252075
FINAL
Celtics38253431128
Sun, Jan 23, 2022
7:51 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Celtics31293125116
FINAL
Wizards2520241887
Fri, Jan 21, 2022
7:51 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Trail Blazers30242926109
FINAL
Celtics25332423105
Wed, Jan 19, 2022
7:51 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Hornets25313025111
FINAL
Celtics27212628102
Mon, Jan 17, 2022
7:51 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Pelicans2917232392
FINAL
Celtics18213233104
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
7:51 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Bulls22273429112
FINAL
Celtics32223030114
Fri, Jan 14, 2022
7:51 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Celtics1421313399
FINAL
76ers32232828111
Wed, Jan 12, 2022
7:51 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Celtics35193332119
FINAL
Pacers25242229100
Mon, Jan 10, 2022
7:51 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Pacers1722212998
FINAL
Celtics23192621101
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
7:51 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Knicks2616181575
FINAL
Celtics2123322399
Thu, Jan 6, 2022
7:51 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Celtics25382121105
FINAL
Knicks18293031108
Wed, Jan 5, 2022
7:51 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Spurs3028221999
FINAL
Celtics3026212097
Sun, Jan 2, 2022
7:51 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Magic19233523111
FINAL
Celtics28172035116
Fri, Dec 31, 2021
7:51 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Suns20213631108
FINAL
Celtics32353323123
Wed, Dec 29, 2021
7:51 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Clippers2621222291
FINAL
Celtics2119231982
Mon, Dec 27, 2021
7:51 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Celtics29272324103
FINAL
Timberwolves23222934108
Sat, Dec 25, 2021
7:51 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Celtics35273219113
FINAL
Bucks22254327117
Wed, Dec 22, 2021
7:51 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Cavaliers26222528101
FINAL
Celtics31322226111
Mon, Dec 20, 2021
7:51 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
76ers28232433108
FINAL
Celtics20293123103
Sat, Dec 18, 2021
7:51 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Knicks18294119107
FINAL
Celtics32302428114
Fri, Dec 17, 2021
7:51 AM ETQ1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Warriors34341429111
FINAL
Celtics26282726107
Mon, Dec 13, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Bucks30202429103
FINAL
Celtics21303432117
Fri, Dec 10, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Celtics2415302190
FINAL
Suns25322727111
Wed, Dec 8, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Celtics28232733111
FINAL
Clippers24392427114
Tue, Dec 7, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Celtics33222027102
FINAL
Lakers31293126117
Sat, Dec 4, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Celtics38263942145
FINAL
Trail Blazers23352633117
Fri, Dec 3, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Celtics25314133130
FINAL
Jazz38214137137
Wed, Dec 1, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
76ers2020232487
FINAL
Celtics2123202488
Sun, Nov 28, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Celtics27272629109
FINAL
Raptors2625252197
Fri, Nov 26, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Celtics1423262588
FINAL
Spurs3022182696
Wed, Nov 24, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Nets29333526123
FINAL
Celtics22272728104
Mon, Nov 22, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Rockets2126162790
FINAL
Celtics22303422108
Sat, Nov 20, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Thunder23222931105
FINAL
Celtics30283122111
Fri, Nov 19, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Lakers38232126108
FINAL
Celtics30303337130
Wed, Nov 17, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Celtics2920282299
FINAL
Hawks30283319110
Mon, Nov 15, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Celtics1918283398
FINAL
Cavaliers2217252892
Sat, Nov 13, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Celtics2032221589
FINAL
Cavaliers929242991
Fri, Nov 12, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Bucks30252627113
FINAL
Celtics30213720122
Wed, Nov 10, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Raptors2521222088
FINAL
Celtics33291824104
Sat, Nov 6, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Celtics15253232104
FINAL
Mavericks29282228107
Thu, Nov 4, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Celtics1833242095
FINAL
Heat249242178
Wed, Nov 3, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Celtics2618311792
FINAL
Magic2818102379
Mon, Nov 1, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Bulls34253039128
FINAL
Celtics35323611114
Sat, Oct 30, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Celtics20272630112
FINAL
Wizards25282327115
Wed, Oct 27, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Wizards24382529116
FINAL
Celtics19333421107
Mon, Oct 25, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Celtics33352628140
FINAL
Hornets33333125129
Sun, Oct 24, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Celtics22313618107
FINAL
Rockets3021212597
Fri, Oct 22, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Raptors23283331115
FINAL
Celtics2324171983
Wed, Oct 20, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Celtics35232434134
FINAL
Knicks29253230138
Fri, Oct 15, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Celtics34212619100
FINAL
Heat28312834121
Wed, Oct 13, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Celtics26302323102
FINAL
Magic24301930103
Sat, Oct 9, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Raptors16432725111
FINAL
Celtics31262828113
Mon, Oct 4, 2021
Q1Q2Q3Q4T Status
Magic2032242197
FINAL
Celtics2129212798